Help me around mountain garden house in Chia, Colombia

Country

Kolumbien

new host  

Bisher 21 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.10.2021

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey, I'm from Colombia, I studied Psychology and work as a Holistic clinical Psychologist. I live very close to Bogota (Chia) and I'm developing here my life project, a well-being and healing space for the mental, emotional our physical body and spirituality.
    It's up in a mountain with the most amazing view (You get to see breath taking sunsets almost every day). I live with my two dogs (Neo and Trinity, if you watched The Matrix, you'll figure out the names :) ). The land is pretty big, so have lots of green, places for chilling, a picnic, walks, jogging... Also there's a Lake with trouts, birds come to visit and sing...Not to sound cocky but it's a pretty cool, beautiful and unique place. Close to Bogota and pretty easy to get public transport!

    As I started not so long ago with this dream/ life project, I have like MANYY things I want to do, from building more rooms, a solarium, spaces for me, family, friends and clients for meditation, yoga, pathways on a small forest, a boat for the lake, a house on a tree. To learning about organic gardening, becoming autosustainable, take advantage of natural resources in a conscious and caring way... So yes, I'll love to have good heart people here to help.
    I want people who believe and want to build community, who are changing the mindset of competition, success determined by the money you have, etc, into planting trees, grow our food, Mindfulness, Love and Compassion, a life with meaning and coming back to our roots, our Mother Earth!.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Besides this amazing place full of nature, my cool dogs, I love sharing my small knowledge around Psychology, Mindfulness, Meditation, Spanish (of course), Colombian Culture. So chilling on a hamock with an amazing view and a very good chat are on the plate!. I'm sure there are more things I could write here that I'm not being aware right now.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Looking for good energy people that know about: Gardening, organic food, autosustainability, farming, cooking, yoga, art, regenerative agriculture

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Hebrew: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would looove to learn Italian, anyways other languages in general.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    150m2 house, big kitchen, 2 rooms, my office becomes the 3rd room, 2 complete bathrooms plus a half one. Full of light, glass and wood and concrete construction mainly, big social area, fridge, oven, ALL supplies you need in a kitchen (Blender, cutlery, dishes, ice maker, everything!). 100metes away from road, close to other neighbors, independant entrance for this private property, no smoking inside, no abuse of drugs or alcohol, 40 minutes (without traffic) away from Bogota, close to supermarkets, stores, restaurants, bars in Chia. 10 minutes or less to Chia (by car or bus). Live on my own with two dogs.

    We would all cook and help in the kitchen, I’ll provide the food, breakfast, lunch and light dinner

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Outside activities for free time! Mountain life!.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    I have my office that if I'm not using can be used, anyways the house has very good internet as I work online.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 468347218444