Hilf uns unseren Traum zu verwirklichen in Zentralfrankreich in der Nähe von Chateauroux - Unterkunft in einem Schloss

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 98 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.07.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1275

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello
    Marie 58 and I Fabian 60 year young, are the owners of e little castle in the center of situated in the regional natural park of the Brenne cal the region of thousand pound’s we operate guests rooms from May to late October.

    We are both from Luxembourg and move hire 25 years, ago.

    Our four children are not interested and living now in Luxembourg, we don’t want to sell it; we work to hard creating, managing this house as a B&B whit host table.

    So we looking for a couple and 2 other workawayker, to give a new future ,new idée and creating new activities to give a new lifting to this house.

    We have a Guardian House 95 m2 white kitchen, bad-room, 3 bedrooms, where you can stay and have your one private living space.

    We have many project, like creating a modern and abstract Park (3 ha.) + 17 Ha. Wood and Land.
    Organizing an Open Air festival for Painter and sculptor at the Brenne a regional, Natural Park white mal the thousand pounds.

    So I’ will accepted a certain partnership relation, for couple whose would like to stay longer than a DAY
    You’re welcome up the 25 of September 2016.

    I hardly hope to find the right creative young people white here head full of idée .

    Hope to read your son
    Fabian and Anne-Marie

    Ps: I'm speaking, French, English, German, Luxembourg, Italian (little)

    Alcohol and drogues are prohibit

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Karitative Arbeit
    Kunstprojekte

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a castle on an area of ​​20 ha, with a B&B of 5 ha. We want to create a botanical park with acorns and seedlings that brings us together with nature, we favour the creation, research and purchase.
    This is work with a family where you would help with any of the tasks.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a Guardian House 95 m2 white kitchen, bad-room, 3 bedrooms, where you can stay and have your one private living space. and also a garden 650 m2 whit swimming pool at the summer. I can provide also an old car to turn around.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are quiet easy person’s but we are use to work hard, quickly and to be conscientious in our work.
    The work inside consists to by doing dish washes, the guest room’s, and general cleaning.

    But if you have a little experience, and if you able to learn quick in B&B specially in cleaning which is the most important in our work, so If you believe that you are able to do this job, our are welcome.

    The outside work consists to helping in the gardening and in the wood around the Castle, same paintings and decoration and a bit of every work repairing which this kind of houses is always bringing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    +- 5 heures / 5 hours







Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 463313548335