Looking for an aupair to join our family of 5 in Western Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 4 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    30.03.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5, Cally -Nurse, Brenton - musician and music teacher, Jazz is our 13 year old son and loves sport, surfing and art (and is very independent), Taj is our 8 year old son loves fishing (crazy about fishing), football and anything active, Ella is our 5 year old daughter she loves people, gymnastics and netball. We are an outgoing family and are involved in our local community. We love to hang out at the beach. We have 2 cats, 3 dogs and several chickens. We need help some days in the morning before school and some days in the afternoon/evening it varies from week to week.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our local area is magnificent, from amazing beaches to breathtaking inland gorges and many historical sights. Our family loves to have fun, we love music (brenton is a musician) and love fishing and the beach. we have hosted university aged students from many countries in the past and love meeting new people. You will have the oppurtunity to meet many new people from all over australia as our home is often host to traveling musicians.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are looking for someone with a sense of humour to help with our three school aged children sometimes before school and sometimes after school/evening(must be a non smoker), we would love to have someone who helps us with day to day tidying and organisation. There will be many free days and many oppurtunities to explore with us. we are also traveling for 12 days in July and would love for someone to stay on and house/pet sit for us while we are away. We have chickens, three dogs and two cats.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a large family home overlooking the sea 6km out of the town of Kalbarri. on any given morning you will see kangaroos, emus and the occasional echidna outside the house. You will have your own bedroom with unlimited wifi and a shared bathroom. We invite you to join us for family meals. We require someone with their own car so that they can get the most out of what our area has to offer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    so many things to do in our local area - swimming, surfing, fishing, hiking, many tours running also to help you to explore. Oppurtunity's to come and go as there will be many "days off" in a row where we do not need help and you could venture further north or south to camp. There is no public transport in this area so a car is a must if you want to explore.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 457285323867