Join our family with children and enjoy this beautiful area, outside Tallinn, Estonia

Country

Estland

Bisher 31 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.05.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    299

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Urgently need someone between October 2018 and February 2019!

    Hi! We are an Irish/German family with two small children (two and four years old), one more baby to come in November, two cats and one dog living currently in Estonia (just outside of Tallinn).

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could learn German from us if you like! And we can show you our favorite places here in Tallinn. Enjoy the well preserved cultural medieval city, beautiful architecture. Lots of interesting places to visit and things to do!

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Hello! We are looking for someone who can help us out with the kids and pets over the winter. It would mainly mean to pick up the children, babysitt them (especially while I am giving birth to their little sister), help out with the new baby while I'm at home as well and walk the dog. You need a driving license to pick up the kids from daycare/school!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Whole house, sleeping in guestroom in our house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live 14 minutes walk from the next bus stop, the bus will bring you in 20 minutes to the city centre. Or you can take one of our bikes. Tallinn is a vey cute city, with lots of young people coming from abroad. English is spoken nearly everywhere, which makes life very easy. If you'd like to see more from Scandinavia you can take a quick ferry to Helsinki.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 457215313398