Help with renovations and gardening in our beachfront house near Mahahual, México

Country

Mexiko

aktualisiert  

Bisher 96 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.10.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    61.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help with renovations, gardening and general maintance in our beachfront house in the south of the Riviera Maya in México!

    We are two brothers, a sister, some friends and two dogs from Argentina renovating our property in the beach, south of Mahahual, Quintana Roo. The idea of the renovation is for it to be a Hostel /guest house! So we got pleanty of room!
    The property is not on the town itself, its a 30 minute ride to town (we usually go on mondays, fridays and friday nights!).
    We have electricity, running water, gas, wifi, etc just as a regular house!

    We are looking for volunteers to help around with gardening (cleaning the beach, sweeping leaves, watering plants,etc), renovations and general maintance (we have a constructor that does a lot and we usually help him!).

    We offer amenities as a regular house (electricity, wifi, running water, kitchen supplies, linnen, etc).


    Please let us know if you are interested in joining us in this adventure!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    As a cultural exchange in Mexico (and also living with Argentinians!) you would be learning spanish and about the Mexican culture in general.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need volunteers to help with gardening around the house, renovations and general maintaince. If you have a special skill that you think can benefit the project we are welcome to hear!

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We offer a private or share room (depending on how many we are in the property). Bed, linen and towels will be provided.
    We have a big kitchen with oven, fridge and different kitchen supplies. We usually eat all togheter (different types of food and we take turns cooking). Since we are away from town we offer the meals (if you want anything special you can buy it when we go to town).

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    On your free time you can go swimming and snorkling (you can see the coral reef through the window!). In Mahahual you can scuba dive, free dive and take lessons! There are different cenotes on the area, and BAcalar lagoon is two hours away.
    We usually just hang at night all together, playing guitar and cards, doing bonfires, etc. (It’s a pretty chill community).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    He welcome campervans and motorhomes in general! We have a big parking zone destinated for this!

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    We are a pet friendly house! We have two dogs and more are welcome!

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 448822483813