Looking for a yoga teacher and helpers in our small vegetable garden in Datça, Turkey

Country

Türkei

Bisher 67 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    12.06.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    949

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are a newly opening camping site in the beautiful peninsula of Datça, Turkey! We are open all year long and accomodate nature lovers! We run our camping site on principles of communal living and sharing with eco-friendly practices. We welcome experienced surfers, yoga enthusiasts, rock climbers, musicians and anybody who wants to escape from the city and do sports, relax and enjoy nature. We have a dog and will accept dog guests.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kunstprojekte
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    First, you will be in Datça! One of the most beautiful spots around Turkey, with amazing trekking paths, delicious honey, almonds and fish and much more. You will also be working in a very friendly business with friendly people hungry to learn, love and share! We speak Turkish, Spanish, French and English so if you want to practice one of these languages we are happy to switch :). We will also be working on how to make our camping site more eco friendly, so we can have exchanges about that.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for a yoga teacher that would be giving yoga lessons to our guests, one lesson a day (early morning or afternoon). As we are a family business, we would not mind a little bit of extra help here an there during the day! :). We could use some help with our small vegetable garden, and general cooking for the staff and cleaning common spaces. A valid Yoga teaching certificate is requested with a C.V. Also, as we have dogs and cats on the camping ground, we are looking for an animal lover without allergies!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Türkisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    If you are our lucky workawayer, you will be staying in a large tent with a bed (an actual bed) in it, in a shaded area. We will be offering a modest breakfast, lunch and dinner (Basically, what we will be eating). You are free to use the staff kitchen at your will at anytime, and even cook for us if you want we love to learn new recipes. We also have some restaurants nearby and a grocery store you can get to with one of our bicycles!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 446962931928