Teaching my children English (Easy, Fun, Relax, Small Friends)- Andina, colombia

Country

Kolumbien

Bisher 16 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.10.2019

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi travelers, I am 38 I moved to Ibague in 2008 in orden to have my own business. So, I am independent and I work almost every day. I have three children, the girls are 13 and 8 and the boy is 6, no one in the aparment or my family speak English so you will learn a lot Spanish from my childred and I.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn several things from here, like how is the tipical food in the Capital Musical City, how is the Colombian life, what my family and I do for ours, you are going to meet different people with a different thoughts, you can meet my brothers, my brothers children so you and they or we could go out and get some fun and my brother's house's pool, have lunch together and play bored games, no one in the aparment or my family speaks English so you will practice your Spanish a lot, I go to the gym daily in the morning so you can join me if you want to pay at the gym a month, you can find here one of things that the travelers wants (no tourist) just you and 553,526 colombian people.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like that the volunteers to help me teaching them English and take care of my children alfer school from Monday to Friday 5 hours per day, you can share with them some snacks from the fridge in the afternoon, I am looking for someone (woman) who will be sure speaking just English with us in orden to practice all time, we don't smoke so you can do it only away from the children.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your private room which you have to keep clean, TV, closet with a bathroom to share, a lundry, a awesome view in your room, I can provide you breakfast, some snacks in the afternoon and dinner so you have you get lunch by yourself, some weekends lunch and some beverage. There's also wifi and pool.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I live in a great road to get anywhere by public transport easy. So, the city is not very big, if I have time I can get you there or my family and I can join you if you want in Ibague's airport, I can provide you transport from the airport or the bus station to home or backwards.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week maximum

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 441789498456