Exchange knowledge while giving us a hand with daily tasks at our home in the mountains of Traslasierra, Cordoba, Argentina

Country

Argentinien

Bisher 110 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.11.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family with two small children living in the mountains of Traslasierra, Cordoba. Our purpose is to live in a peaceful and sustainable way trying to take care in the best way we can of the small piece of Mother Earth we are living on. We are living in a stone house, at one of the mountains slopes with increible views of the mountains and valley below. We would like to grow our own and neighbours' food one day and therefore we are planting trees on the rocky soil in this overgrazed (goats and sheep mainly) area to create shadow and better soil. We have a small garden that desperately needs attention. Also we built a new house that is nearly finished to receive visitors.

    We would like to receive volunteers to exchange work and knowledge with while giving us a hand with all the daily tasks. We can offer you a stay in a beautiful place where you can relax and enjoy the silence of the mountains while learning the Spanish language, about building and permaculture, Comechingon medicin, local plants etc. There are numerous ashtonishing walks or horse rides you can make in the area and a long list of places to visit.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Tourismus / Gastgewerbe

  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We want help with the daily tasks (gardening, seed and plant collecting, wood collecting, building, cleaning creek (for water maintenance), children's care, cooking etc.) and need hands for new initiatives (receiving tourists, closing fence against cattle, create new spaces for gardening, natural building, production of food and artcrafts for organic market, 'mingas' (community work) with/and for neighbours etc.)

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Niederländisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We can offer you a bed in the new refuge that will receive visitors. The house has its own bathroom and inside and outside kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live at four kilometres from Ruta 14. At Ruta 14 there is a bus stop that takes you through the whole valley Traslasierra. You can either reach us by foot, a lovely walk of 30-40 minutes or take a 4WD taxi. For your spare time, there is a lot of walking and trekking possibilities. We are just starting to receive volunteers and we are looking to maintain some serenity limiting phone and internet use. We try to live at pace with nature, minimizing the dependence on the 'outside' and bureaucratic society where we can.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 439517572562