Help me and my family in an authentic outback town in Queensland.

Country

Australien

Bisher 11 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.08.2019

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a single mum of 2 wonderful children living in a small outback QLD town. We love living in the outback and my kids are very outgoing, fun loving and bush kids. they love horse riding, swimming, playing with their animals and just being outdoor kids! internet facilities are free at the town library

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    You would be required to help look after the 2 kids while I am at work as well as help out with household chores when I am home. you will have plenty of free time to yourself

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will be provided with a air conditioned room with single bed within our house, so you will share our bathroom and kitchen.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Julia Creek town offers you the chance to experience Australia at its BEST - a small town community that if very friendly and always something to do. there are a large number of backpackers and young people working in town and on surrounding properties so the social life is vibrant!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20hrs

Our family! Maverick, Ella-Rae & Mum
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 439353656372