Hilf mir mit im Garten, meinen Dachboden einzurichten und gesund zu kochen, Groningen, Niederlande

Country

Niederlande

Bisher 152 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.08.2019

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our family consists of me (35yrs) and my daughter (4 yrs).
    I am a positive minded person, who enjoys life and all it has to offer especially spending time with my daughter, my close friends and family. I have a passion for traveling, exploring the work and other cultures, music and dancing for fun. I live a healthy vegan lifestyle, on a daily basis I workout, meditate and practice yoga. Despite the pleasure I find in spending time with others, I value spending time alone by myself on a regular basis. I'm focused on self-discovery and personal growth.
    I work 4-5 days a week and I do some voluntary work.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Sonstige Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Living with me and my daughter would offer you a warm and welcoming place to stay, which could show you about Dutch (small) family life. I cannot offer a full fridge or all the meals and snacks per day. I offer a private room to stay, with use of internet, shower, kitchen and a garden. The diner you would cook for us, we can of course enjoy together.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Our garden needs to be taken care off. It involves taking out wheed, some pruning and cleaning the tiles and garden furniture which have become a bit green after autumn and winter weather.

    It would be great if you could cook for me and my daughter (tasty, healthy, vegan food). After work, around 17:30-18:00 I sometimes lack energy to cook :$

    Another project I have is arranging my attic. I have a big mess and I need to get it out of my house (after some proper selection by myself of what should stay and what should go).

    Other things I could use some help with is daily general housekeeping like doing the laundry, grocery shopping, cleaning. But this will not be up to more then an hour, hour and a half a day.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Dutch, English, Portuguese, French, bit of Spanish, little bit of German

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in a bright, clean and child friendly house at just 5 minutes walk from train station Groningen North, near green park and supermarket @200 mtrs, University and Zernike Campus at less then 2km. Nice back yard, also a front yard. Parking in the street.
    The room you will use is a single bed bedroom and u can make use of the bathroom with shower and toilet, a seperate toilet, the living room, the open kitchen with dining area, and the backyard/ garden. The backyard is big enough to have a BBQ and from early in the morning you can enjoy your outdoor breakfast in the sun.
    You have access to my wireless internet. You can make use of our washing machine. I have a small dish washer.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Perfect location for discovering the city of Groningen, but also to travel from the Central Station by train or bus to other cities across Netherlands and even Germany.
    I like to discover new cultures and people, also I like to tell about my country and culture.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 436851941478