Enjoy the ocean whilst helping me out with my Pets in Ayampe, Ecuador

  • Bisher 354 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 8 Mai 2024



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat



  • Beschreibung


    Hello Amazing people out-there,

    We are a family of two, Luna my 8 year Old dog and me.

    //***// Hosting from 1 month , but ideal looking for long term //***//

    I am an Ecuadorian girl, who are looking for friendly people to help me to care for my home, my pets and the garden. I travel a bit and need help to look after my home, my baby Luna and my plants: walking with Luna, feed her and watering the plants.

    Friendship, respect and the environment are important values ​​for me. Live in a beautiful house. With an ideal location between Puerto Lopez and Montañita, it is quiet and clean, but you can still reach the city or the mile of the country party in a few minutes by bus. I live on the outskirts in the mountains, about 15 minutes walk from the village and 25 from the beach.

    You do not consume drugs and you are always responsible? Then feel free to contact me.
    Besides a fantastic ocean view and peace, we offer you free internet, own kitchen, a clean bed and private bathroom.

    At this moment we are on a quest for:

    1) Long term stays as we both agree , we loved them

    Works to do :
    Walk, feed, hug, cuddle, pet and spoil Luna.

    **Also, after thinking about it for over half a year, we decided to set a minimum age limit at 30.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Betreuung von Tieren
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Ayampe is a small rural community in the Coast of Ecuador. This is a unique opportunity to be in touch with nature, enjoy the calm, the beach, the sea and the culture of the Coast of Ecuador.
    The fish, Veggies and fruit are the best and very cheap. Volunteers can also enjoy the gorgeous sandy beach and explore the surrounding rivers and mountains. Ayampe is most famous for surfing, but there is also horse riding, fishing, biking and hiking.

  • Arbeit


    We would need someone to take care of our home, our Pets Luna and Suki and the garden while I'am away. This would require : walking with Luna, feed them (Luna and Suki), watering garden and basic maintenance of the house .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    We offer:

    • Private room

    • Private bathroom (shower / WC)

    • Water ( not hot water)

    • Electricity (110V/60Hz)

    • free WIFI

    • Cooking facilities with gas cooker and own refrigerator (no food)

    • 24/7 video surveillance

    • ocean view from your room

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Around the town there is great opportunity for exploring the beaches and local flora and fauna. Surfing is known to be very good in the area and is still largely unknown to most tourists. If you are looking for a great whale watching experience, then Ayampe is a must stop for you. Puerto Lopez, the near small-city is known to have some of the best whale watching opportunities on the coast. The migration of the humpback whale takes place from June to September.
    Puerto Lopez is also the gateway to Parque Nacional Machalilla. This large protected park created in 1979 also incorporates Isla de la Plata.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 2 hours a day, 7 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 436479642533

Feedback (2)

Weitere Bilder


Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Language exchange, planting activities and help with daily life in Salinas, Ecuador
General maintenance of the property, near Canoa,