Eco project with sustainable building in Cahul, Moldova

Country

Moldawien

new host  

Bisher 5 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    22.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am an artist from Moldova , for the last 10 years i lived in USA, in Vermont. We have a house in Moldova that we inherited our great-grandparent's house .It is around 100 years old,we want to rebuild it and transform it in a museum. looking for help. I will be working on the project for the next 2 years. Will be doing exterior and interior work . I am also planing to organize the garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    🏠You will learn about eco, organic way of construction.Traditionaly houses where build by families not by construction teams. They were putting all the love and good intentions in the building , so the new families moving in will be safe and happy.
    🍲 If passionate about cooking we will teach you a lot about our traditional cuisine, how we make home made cheese , bread , soups and much more.
    🎨I am an artist , if you have any interest in learning art, to draw or paint let, me know I will happily share my experience with you.

    🌼🌿Are you interested in Herbal Medicine?
    We can share our traditional herbs and ways to prepare them.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We have a house that we inherited from my grandaunt , a house where my grandgrandparents hided a lot of people during the second world war . i want to rebuild it and looking for help.
    If you know anything about construction you are welcomed. The house was built in a traditional way a sustainable eco -organic house. Build with clay , wood and straw!
    DIY and building projects, art projects, gardening

    🏚️ Right now we are finishing with the roof . Next we Will be working on the walls. The clay technique is very fun because in old
    times , families will get together and build houses , sing.
    🍀Also we grow our food in the garden. So we will definitely need help with it .

    🥗🍲We love cooking our traditional food and will happily share that with you.

    🌿🌼We love herbal medicine. So during the summer we will take time to gather our herbs. We will appreciate your help in joining us .

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Moldavian: Fließend
    Romanian: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I love languages! 💕I would happily share my language with all of those interested! Also excited to learn something new ☺️.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying in our house. You will have your own room . Food will be provided.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In our days off we will visit local wineries and museums . There are buses available from our house to the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 434876841926