Italian-German family welcomes some child care help in the beautiful island of Venice, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 84 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    11.05.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Do you want to be our German-speaking nanny in Venice?
    We are Katrin and Nicolo' an Italian-German family with 3 kids (all boys, 7-9 years old) living in the beautiful island of Venice (Italy). We are looking for someone that would like to spend some time here, helping us with our after-school routine and to speak in German (mothertongue only) with the kids. They understand it very well but always answer in Italian. They go to school from Monday to Friday (8-16.30). You will enjoy living in this peculiar city, staying in an area wich is still quite and not crowded with tourists. We have a boat as well and you will enjoy our trips through the lagoon.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    we are an open and easy going family, we love to travel, and our children are growing up with both the German and the Italian (even venetian) culture and traditions.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in childcare (after school the kids are starting to have many activities, like sport, music, and so on), minor help in the house. At the moment we are just looking for a GERMAN speaking (mother tongue) wa

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you will have your own room in our appartment, the room has also a small balcony, and a sofa-bed. We have two bathrooms that you will share with us. and a big kitchen-living room for the whole family. We live at the 3rd floor without elevator. In Venice we do not have cars, so you must be good at walking.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    In your room there is a desk, and we have a well-functioning WiFi

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 429911845549