Hilf mit im Haus, Garten und mit Kinderbetreuung, auf dem Land in der Nähe von Mullingar, Irland

Country

Irland

Bisher 164 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    20.08.2020

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We are an irish family...mum, dad and 4 girls aged 15yrs, 13yrs, 11yrs and 9yrs and our 2 cats, 1 pony and 8 hens! We live in the countryside 10km from Mullingar, a medium sized town in the centre of Ireland. We have a spare double room in our house and are offering bed and board in return for some help around the hous as well as outside with the pony and in the garden and some babysitting too if suitable. So experience with horses or ponies is an advantage. Our home is a busy one but full of life and activity and we are pretty easy going. We have travelled widely in the past before we had our children so we have great interest in other cultures and in sharing ours.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We would hope that by living with our family travellers could get an insight into life in ireland and sample the culture here, while at the same time sharing their culture with us.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking to welcome some help with our pony and also in the garden such as cutting grass and weeding and general tidying up around the yard. We also would like some painting done inside and outside. If suitable some babysitting also but this is not essential. After that we are open to whatever else you have to offer!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Irish: Fließend
    Spanish: Grundkenntnisse
    Italian: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a large double room in our house with a shared bathroom next to the bedroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Our home could be the ideal base from which to travel around ireland and indeed around europe if you are coming from further afield. In our own area the beautiful lakes make for plenty of watersports...sailing, kayaking, windsurfing and fishing. There are scenic cycle ways along our canal system and a multitude of sports and outdoor pursuits to expereince. Music is strong in our area and so there are various festival throughout the summer. We are only an hour from Dublin, renowned for its marvellous cultural events and great nightlife! PS I can speak french and some italian (and a little spanish!).

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 422783135218