Help babysitting, teaching , have fun in Montpellier, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 82 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    12  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    01.11.2021

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    612

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a Colombian world traveler, photographer. We just recently moved to Montpellier with my daughter. My goal is to learn from the french culture as much as posible within the next year. My daughter is only 10 years old. It is only the 2 of us in the apartment. We both will be attending school here in Montpellier.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We are both bilingual in Spanish and English. We can teach you Spanish, Latin culture and latin music, and share some traveling stories.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like to welcome someone that is willing to teach/practice French with my daughter. If you don’t know french but you are good with kids you are also welcome. it should be some one active and with a lot of energy. I prefer some one young and dynamic and that is willing to stay for at least one week.

    I prefer some one that can babysit, play with her and take her to the park to play.

    During the week days my daughter is very busy with school, so you won’t have too much to do with her. So help cleaning and organizing will be apreciated it.

    It also would be nice if we take turns cooking during the week. If you don’t know how to cook I can teach you.

    I prefer to welcome someone minimum 1 week and maximum 3. ideally 2 weeks is perfect.

    I prefer some one that likes or tries to keep things clean and organize.

    My daughter is only 10 years old, I prefer a girl for this position.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private bedroom and shared bathroom, access to kitchen and breakfast will be included.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The apartment is in the city center and all the main attractions, the tram is only a few blocks away and the beach is about 20 minutes away by Tram/Bus. we are new in the city so we can discover the city together.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3 hours per day, 5 days a week








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 422469412568