Come to the Land of Good Food and help me with my English teaching

Country

Brasilien

Bisher 18 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.04.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    582

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Thais, I'm 24 years old, I am an English teacher.
    I live with my partner Alan, also 24 and Ariel, my dog, she is 2 years old.
    I'm afraid my English might be getting rusty. I would be delighted with someone talking to me in English in my own house.
    Also I'm making my own didactic English book and I need some help with that; the audio recording needs some native American accent.
    It's very important that:
    1 - You like dogs (you will not be required to take care of Ariel).
    2 - English is your mother tongue or you talk as if.
    3 - You feel comfortable in front of a classroom exhibiting your desired beautiful English pronunciation.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My city is surrounded by an exotic kind of nature, with plenty of waterfalls, rural animals, good view and good food.
    We will be going to visit this nature I've just mentioned every weekend at least. In the workdays you will experience a life like a real Brazilian, dining at my mother in law's, lunch at my grandmother's, etc.
    Also, you will make friends for life.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need a native English voice to record some audio to my new book.
    I expect you to watch my classes with my students and help me if we find necessary.
    And I need you to take care of your own goods, be organized and clean.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Portuguese and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    My house has 2 bedrooms (one will be all yours), one dining room, one kitchen and one bathroom.
    We are very organized, my house is always clean and smelling good.
    My dog is easy to get along with and she lives in the small yard we have, she is never inside the house.
    Wifi is provided.
    We will always have groceries for you eat whenever you want. I don't usually cook, but we can cook together or figure something out.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I expect you to record for me every workdays. It is quick, just read one little text of approximately 50 seconds. After that you are off but Monday and Tuesday from 7 pm to 9 m when my classes happen and you will be attending with me.
    I'm not gonna take care of you like in a hotel, you will be just like another member of the house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Food. Because I wanna make clear that we eat only good food!
... but she is a love!
Looks bad...
We were visiting my sister in law. The weather was wonderful this day.
Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 421819528912