Help to look after our children and teach our daughter some new language in Chennai, India.

Country

Indien

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    13.12.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 11 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello, We are a family of 5. My husband and I, my 7 year old daughter and my baby son who is 6 months old. My mother in law lives with us. We lived in UK for a year. We live in ECR, a 7 min walk will take you to a beach. You can bike and the place is close to Mahabalipuram where you can enjoy activities like surfing and the works. You will have your room with attached bathroom in this 3 bhk flat. You will have high speed Internet and we can teach you Indian cooking. You will be helping us with cooking, teaching my 7 year old kid with her subjects or if you can teach her musical instrument or dance and any other help with baby. You can explore the city by bus and the place is en route to pondicherry.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachen praktizieren
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We could teach you South Indian cooking, Indian history. I have also done my masters in the UK and very passionate about research. I can also teach you some basics about social media marketing and tips to improve your business. My daughter speaks only English and it could help you improve your English. Chennai is a great place to explore and lots of expats enjoy living in this region.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am mainly looking for help with the baby and our 7 year old daughter. If you have any particular skills or languages to teach her. I am also currently learning German, so knowing German would be an added advantage.

    My baby stays with me all the time, whilst my husband goes to work. I have help with cooking and cleaning so I wouldn't require it from you.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English and Tamil

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be staying in the bedroom with an attached bathroom. We live in a building with 4 flats. The room will be perfect for 1 person, a squeeze for a couple. We mainly cook Indian food, occasionally pasta or noodles.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can bike, take a walk as this area is not too populated like the heart of the city. The traffic is also less. You can drive to Mahabalipuram and pondicherry. The beach is very close. There are quite a few restaurants and lots of activities if you take a bus to the city.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 417612948367