Help with childcare and learn about the way of life in Estepona, a beautiful small city in Andalucía, Spain

Country

Spanien

new host  

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.09.2019

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Sasha, I am 38 years old. I am mother of two beautiful boys. Their names are Santiago (9 years old) and Miguel (5 years old). They are really lovely, obedient, funny and friendly. They love to play and make new friends. We live in Estepona, a beautiful small City located in Andalucía, Spain in the area of Costa del Sol. It is an ideal place to visit during summer due to its beautiful beaches, parks, natural areas (rivers) and magnificent food. Also the rest of the year is a marvelous place to go around.
    During the week I have to work from Monday to Friday from 9:00 am to 17:30 pm but I arrive home at 18:00h. Kids like to watch movies, play football, video games, go out to the park or to the beach, go to the cinema and other things like eating out of home (Santiago loves to try new food). If you have doubts we can have a video call.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Coming to our house will let you know more about spanish culture and lenguages. We live in a priviledge and multicultural area, sourounded by marvelous natural places, and many interesting cities and places to visit few hours away (Granada, Seville, Cordoba, Malaga).

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The person (Nanny) we will receive should take care of the kids while I am working. (only from 13:45 - 18:00 h). Kids go to school from 9:00 to 14:00 h, so it is necessary tu be at school 13:45 to pick them up. The School is just one block from our house : ) Also prepare and give them lunch will be one your responsability, after that, it is the time to play or go out with them (of course after doing their homework) and then give their snack.
    I expect that the traveller helps with housekeeping like cleaning, cooking, or helping with laundry (not Ironing) and keep the house ordered (kids must help with this regarding their possibilities). You will have most of the mornings and evenings free after I arrive home and also weekends.
    You also will have your own bedroom. I would like to receive someone that could feel part of our family. You can use what we have at home (computer, internet, tv, kitchen, etc). Any other expectations we can talk about it by video call.It is important to me that the Au pair have a basic level of spanish. It is an ideal opportunity to learn more!. As I am monoparental family. Frequently you will have free time when kids are with their father or grandpas.
    We had a really nice experience with a girl that came for summer, and now I am looking for someone to help me and the kids during school time (ending june 2020).

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish and english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I offer a single bedroom. It has a closet an cabinets for you to use. You will also have your own bathroom.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You will have off mornings and weekends. Sometimes you will also have afternoons free due to kids spend time with their father or grandpas. You dont need driving licence to live here, you have ALL you need just walking few blocks. In the town we have a bus station and the nearest airports are in Málaga and Gibraltar (1 h)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 417213154517