Komm und hilf mir, mein Haus zu verschönern - in der Nähe vom Dorf Naul in Irland!



Bisher 740 mal gespeichert

  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität


  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook


  • Last email replied


    59.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 9 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

  • Beschreibung


    I've lived in italy for 15 years, now I am back and forward, I am a designer by trade, product, service, visual and work between both places... In Ireland I live in a big old family house, that always needs a little TLC ... slowly slowly cleaning it up around the edges ... it has been home to many great faces and parties... I have family close by, the home has its doors open pretty much all the time. Seems in the middle of nowhere, but quite close to dublin Airport and city centre 25kms...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    it a lovely part of the world, quite secluded, 2km from village with the famous Seamus Ennis centre... BBQs, long lunches... not far from dublin city centre 25km ...
    I have spent 15 years in italy, so I cook allot of italian, this is coupled with having the best meat in the world... there is a little vegetable garden, please add to the garden, bring seeds from your country ! There are pea's, artichokes and lettuce... all welcome.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    There is always something to do, I would like some help to paint/decorate a few rooms in the home... make furniture, painting (interior exterior), walls, windows, garden, fencing, chopping logs, fixing, cleaning sheds... BBQs, and other things may happen or fall in the mean time... ... I work as a free-lance designer, and generally pitching work regulary - I often need help in graphics and motion graphics projects.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Irish: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    The home has 4 large bedrooms, 2 are free most of the time, 1 is a work in progress.. The kitchen is open, I generally eat 2 times a day, you can have full use of kitchen and I will provide food, we can eat together, normally twice a week, my sisters with their family's come for dinner or sunday lunch, plenty of culture to be had just meeting them and their crazy children... ...

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    time off can be fun, having a walk in the fields... You can walk, drive or cycle to the nearest village, Naul, the Seamus Ennis centre has cultural events, concerts, Donavan Played summer, cinema club, and many Irish music sessions. A little further is the coast, the town of Ballbriggan, where you can get a train alone the coast to city centre, there are many coastal towns on route for day trips, Skerries, Malahide, Howth... good fish alone here...

    There is plenty of room in the house, guests may invite friends with respect to stay over the odd night...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Ideally in design, UX, WP, coding, music and architecture...

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    short periods, always depending

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    we have Polo a cat here, he's pretty ADHD,,, especially with big dogs around : )

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 415398472925