Doggy daycare help in Brunswick, Melbourne, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 38 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2022

  • paid opportunity

    Verdienstmöglichkeit

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I'm a young (29 Years old) entrepeneur based in Brunswick, Melbourne looking for some help around the house where I currently work 3 jobs. Two of which are my own companies, A Doggy Day Care and I also Lease out Vans.

    He estado aprendiendo español durante los últimos 3 años y desde que regresé a Australia he sido un poco vago para practicar.

    It's only me in the house which has two bedrooms and a very spacious loungeroom, kitchen, bathroom and Backyard!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Given I have a decent fluency of spanish and I've done a few workaways in south America before, I know how it can be in another country trying to learn another language. I'll correct you on little mistakes to get your english up to scratch! :)

    If you want a real Australian experience, I own a few vans and maybe we will get a chance to take a dog to a river or to the beach.

    I can teach you how to play the didgeridoo as well!

  • Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Die vom Gastgeber angebotene Vergütung entspricht dem Mindestlohn

    Dieser Host bietet Unterkunft und Bezahlung.

    Der Gastgeber gibt an, dass er den gesetzlichen Stundenlohn seines Landes für jede gearbeitete Stunde zahlt und zudem die Unterkunft zur Verfügung stellt. Er sucht Mithilfe an seinem Unternehmen bzw. bei seiner Geschäftstätigkeit. Nutze bitte die Messaging-Funktion der Website, um mehr Informationen und Details zum gezahlten Lohn zu erhalten. Du solltest alle Absprachen im Vorfeld direkt mit deinem Gastgeber treffen.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm originally from Sydney and may be coming and going and I'm struggling to find and organise people to house sit for me as well as helping with taking care of some dogs here and there, or being there for the owners to drop off or pick up the dogs.

    The help I would require is 2 hours of time in the morning to be at home to accept the dogs and maybe take them accross to the dogpark (literally accross the road) and around 2 hours in the afternoon to be around for the owners to pick them up. Please note sometimes we have long bookings (Especially over christmas) so drop off and pick up doesn't happen everyday - I would just need you there sometimes to make sure they're fed and have water.

    Again - Its not going to be that much time every single day and Ill also be there to help - I'm just looking for someone to be able to help out or count on when I have other things come up or so I can take a 2 week booking even if Im in Sydney for the first 2 days of that booking and not miss out on it.

    The only other thing I need help with would be my Spanish if possible which would be easy - we dont need to do classes. we can literally just speak in spanish for a few hours a day and I can help you with your english a few hours a day...

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    As described in the ad, keen on continuing to learn Spanish and happy to teach english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would be staying in the office where there is a foldout lounge - however It would be on a very good mattress with very good bedding (I used to use this same mattress and sheets etc until I got a new bed last week). Pleasedont let this put you off until you have a look at the photos etc. - Given accomodation would be free, it's in a great location and would be a really great place to spend your summer...

    I'm happy to make and share the occasional dinner or BBQ, but given the little work and what a room costs to rent in Brunswick - Food shouldn't be expected.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Have a look at Brunswick on google, theres plenty of nice cafes and bars + 3 huge parks located around me.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 397197525677