Looking for household help in Madeira, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Bisher 101 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    13  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.07.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! I'm a fivty five years old French woman ,dog trainer , living with my two dogs (my Belgian shepherd Malinois is trained in the fight against drugs, so no joint smokers ) in a nice house . I also belong 3 appartments that I rent for tourism. I make grow my own flowers, plants ,fruit and vegetables . I'm friendly, open-minded and enjoy meeting new people but I also have my habits and enjoy my loneliness . I speak French ,English, and also a bit of Portuguese. So, if you love nature , animals and quiet place : welcome ! .
    The project here : I have to sell my house, so I need a multi-tasker. It is a modern house, two years old, whose exterior walls - white - need cleaning, the edges, because it is a house on the ground floor need to be perfectly clean, the ceiling and the walls of the kitchen need cleaning as well. A total tidying up of the house must be done in order to take the most beautiful pictures possible. The outside armoured door and the white pillars need to be cleaned as well. There are large bay windows that need to be given a new lease of life.
    we will also have to pull up the weeds in the alleys and be original to make this house as attractive as possible .
    It's not possible here to enjoy the island in half a day so , our organization is : working a plenty day and get the next day off

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Madeira: the island of flowers, the pearl of the atlantic, mild climate all year round, crisscrossing the alleys of Funchal at night in sidecar. Enjoy a very fresh poncha, the local drink. Take the Pico do Arieiro ride, considered the most fantastic of the island. Hiking along the levadas, these small canals patiently dug on the mountainside. Immerse yourself in the impressive mass of tree ferns in the Queimadas Forest Park. Take a swim in the natural pools of Porto Moniz. Take a wild ride over the clouds on the Madeiran plateau ...The bus is 5 minutes walking from the house , direct bus to downtown 22 minutes.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for a volunteer that is cheerful and good mood.
    The assistance requested at home is of the usual order : clean the windows, vacuum cleaner , help to cook sometimes -foreign and local food- etc...,
    I provide the breakfast and some items for lunch : you'll have your own drawer and compartment in the fridge.
    Be respectul with my dogs , like I explained, I'm a dog trainer and they train and work with me , they can be friendly but they have only one real person they trust in. So I ask my guests : no treat, no food , no order .

    I ask a total respect of the house and my privacy .

    The bus is 5 minutes walking from the house , direct bus to downtown 22 minutes.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    German: Grundkenntnisse
    Portuguese: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    you have a very nice comfortable room (TV, wi fi , desk, queen size bed, electric shutter, etc ...),also a modern private bathroom. You have in the kitchen, a shelf in the refrigerator and a large drawer for your food, it would be nice to take care of the storage and the dishes you use.
    Of course the nudity, the let go, are undesirable and an outfit for the least (very) correct is required, smokers accepted outside (terrace, deckchair etc. ..)
    The food here is not expensive, I only have one meal per day! (alone and late in the evening)
    By an other way , I love to cook , it's easy for me to add for a second person , that's what I always do with my guests , I'm not selfish at all and love to have people who 'd like to taste my recipes ! . But it cant be usual to cook two meals /day. I propose to manage that with each of you , separatly, depend of how many hours you can offer , how many days "off" you'll need , I'm not difficult , Of course when I go to the groceries I can also buy some more food for you ...
    The bus is 5 minutes walking from the house , direct bus to downtown 22 minutes.
    Last recommandation: I just been living with a lazzy guy , so now, I urge you to accept and plan to leave if our agreement, your conduct is not satisfactory.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The bus stop is near the house , all the Island is well deserved by buses , We will arrange for you to have whole days free so you can enjoy the treasures that the island offers. If you are sporty do not hesitate to take your equipment, here you can do among other things diving, paragliding, trekking, mountain biking.... You can also hike, visit the many museums, natural pools (the bravest bathing all year round) and much more. When I go shopping I will of course take you with me

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 391425476241