Old and nice farm to rehabilitate, bio-ecological garden to create, center of Mallorca - Spain

  • Bisher 21 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 6 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello ! We are 2 frenchies (54 & 56) installed in Mallorca since 7 years. We are rehabilitating an old farm (working with clay, lime, wood and stones) and trying to develop a bio-ecological garden in order to be self-sufficient. Our project is to develop an ecofriendly place. We have 4 children living in France, and we now decide to live with my mum (Alzheimer).
    We often welcome friends and family. We have 1 dog, 3 cats and 8 chickens. We are in love with this island, and we consider that living here is a real gift. We are quiet and open-minded people, and we are real frenchies : we like to share good food, good drinks, good talks with good mood and good people !!!

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Seniorenbetreuung
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele
    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Geschlechtergleichstellung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Discover authentic Mallorca from our place is really easy, we live quite in the center of the island, near the Sierra de Tramuntana (famous place of hiking) and at 30mn (driving) to the different beaches (South/Palma and North/Alcudia). Lot of buses 10mn walking from the house, and the train to Palma too. We also could indicate beautifull places to see, and very good and original eating places... We will be pleased to share our experience and knowledge of this island and its traditions.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help for the renovation, (building, plastering, paving...), for the garden, for cleaning and creating new areas around the house... We also appreciate help to prepare meals to share together. We often work together, but you must be able to be autonomous some days.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Französisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Spanisch: Gute Kenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a caravan near the house, kitchen and bathroom in the house (no water and no gas in the caravan).
    When the weather start to be nice, we have an outdoor shower (cold water only) under an old almond tree (and under the stars by night)
    You can come with your own tent or Van.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We live in a very nice countryside area, with almond trees, fig trees and orange trees; we are very close to the city of Inca. 10mn walking to the big bus station and train station.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 388669613169

Weitere Bilder

Feedback


Help us around our family home in in a beautiful village, Jesus Pobre, Spain
Help with our off-grid life as we transform an abandoned olive farm into nature heaven near Tortosa, Catalonia, Spain