Help with maintaining a historic building and land in Mallorca, Spain, also open to help with our social media accounts.

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 274 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 03.02.2023

Verfügbarkeit

  2023 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are an Australian/Spanish family looking for help with our Finca. The help is mostly maintenance of furniture, the building and gardening tasks. We have an agroturism accommodation business here at the finca but you will not be expected to work within the business.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Mallorca is a beautiful place to visit. We have the privilage of looking after this finca built in 1652 and it is an amazing building and garden. Nick is fluent in both Spanish & English, I need to work on my Spanish but the primary language is English. We have worked in hotels for many years but are not experts in maintenance so always open to learning.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We would like help with maintenance tasks around the finca both inside and out. If you have an interest in antique furniture or any basic carpentry or gardening skills that would be what we are looking for. We could also be interested in someone to help update our social media and schedule posts etc.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room, possible shared bathroom with one other room. Shared kitchen which will be shared with paying guests. We have a large pool deck facing sunrise so perfect for morning yoga. You are able to use all spaces of the finca as long as you are respectful to other guests. We are 2 kms from the closest town, there is a bicycle you can use.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are 2 kms from the closest town called Petra, which has a train and bus line. Keep in mind it is not summer and can be quite cold in winter, although this is definitely the best time to visit the beaches and enjoy paddle boarding etc.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    We have great resources including self catering, good wifi, views, pool, orchard. The property is not in a town and is in a rural area. The download is pretty good but the upload is max 7 mb. There is no fiber optic here we rely on satellite.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Possibility, we would have to chat about this.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Either morning or afternoon for 3 hours a day/2 days off. Also happy to exchange yoga/pilates/massage for hours worked.

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 387416897559

Feedback (7)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Help set up a non-profit artist's residency and build a theatre in Torralba de Ribota, Calatayud, Spain
Organic herb farm near Villaviciosa, spain