Aupair help with a beautiful Italian family in north Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 13 Tage

  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi! We're an Italian family: Paolo 43 (husband), Sara 42 (wife), Maddalena 14 (daughter), Riccardo 9 (son). We live in Cinisello Balsamo a town near Milano (5 km) in the northen of Italy. We love to stay togheter and spend our free time with our friends and parent, playing, cooking, skying and travelling.

    We live in a detached house with garden, Maddalena attends high school and Riccardo primary school near home! Our parents give us an hand during the week to run the day activity with kiddos. Paolo & Sara work in Milan during the week.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachen praktizieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You could be involved in our rich culture, travel to the other northern cities of italy during the weekend (piemonte, garda, liguria), visit famous historical sites and learn about our delicious cuisine.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We're searching for an Au Pair that could help us during the week with our 2 kiddos, in the summer months (starting from June to August) teaching them english language trough the daily activity. They will attend the church summer camp starting from the end of the school (2nd week of June) to the middle of July. In this period you will keep them in the afternoon (5pm) and we'll go at home (10 minutes walking). Starting from the middle of July and the end of August (except from 2 or 3 weeks we'll go to the seaside and you will be free to decide to come with us or to stay at home) during all day you will be helped by Maddy and Rich's grandparents.
    Starting from September to June, we're available to host a young women who wants to stay in Italy and share with us (in particular with Riccardo and Maddalena) her experience speaking them in English 2/3 hours during the day or helping us with the garden. She will be free to travel or stay with us during the weekend.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Italian, English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A big detached house (180 meter squared) with garden. You will have your room and personal bathroom (photos available), free internet wi-fii

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    You can easily reach Milano (30-60 minutes), the fashion and cultural hub of Italy.
    Hour house is in an interesting location in particular for a student who attends erasmus programme at Bovisa Politecnico or at the School of Design

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 384973962239