Teach English (if possible German, Russian) to my kids, sharing the house with all the respect in Istanbul

Country

Türkei

Bisher 89 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.08.2021

  • Abzeichen

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello:
    About us: My name is Zeynep Ekin my husband name is Selçuk.
    We have an 11 years old and a 7 years old, two sons.
    Also we have a house keeper is who helping house works and children, She is a member of us and
    my children seems her as a big sister.

    PET : We have one cat living in house
    A dog living in our garden

    LOCATION: We are living in İstanbul, in Turkey, where you can find many historical places to visit, sea sides, cafes, restaurants.
    We are living in a house in Beykoz with a garden and swimming pooI.
    Our house is located in a very greeny place where you can walk, jog.

    WHAT WE ARE DOING: I am an adult trainer ı am giriving trainings such us communication, leadership to the companies.
    My husband is working in Information Technologies. He is a ceo of the company.
    My elder son (Erkin) is studying at a German teaching school, his second language is English,
    My other son (Kerem) is studying English and will be in first grade next year.

    SPORTS THAT CAN BE DONE WİTH MY CHILDREN: Playing Basketball, Playing Tenis, Swimming, Painting

    WHAT WE LIKE TO DO: We are outside as much as we can be. We sometimes go for travels to far away villages and have friends living in nature. And also we go to historical places as much as we can too. And we like playing board games together. We have swimming pool in garden, so we swim in the summers.

    Also we like reading books, wiriting, watching movies

    ROOM FOR THE WORKAWAYER: will have a comfortable room where s/he can live ( according to the staying term shared or private bathroom), free wifi and a cinema account netflix

    I also be happy to welcome from japan. I have an extra keen on japanese and eant to leran japanese.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    İstanbul has a lots of historical places, art galleries, cinemas, theathers, concerts.
    Also we like to share all the information about history or anything that we know.
    We are a talketive family :)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am looking for a native speaker of English and (also if one knows German, that will be perfect for us :).
    +has a good communication skills with children
    + will teach and improve my sons and also my and my husbands English in daily life, while playing, doing, visiting.. out in the park or forest or at home or on the road.
    + will work 5 hours a day and be free except this hours (we will make a program together how this hours can work best)
    + travel with us when we travel in vacations, historical places and in other escapes (we will be responsible for his/her accommodation, sometimes in tents..),
    + cares for natural nutrition and avoid packaged junk food and drinks,
    + and also don’t smoke or use alcohol in the house and with my children
    + will not use any technological means with my children while spending time
    + will be at peace with us.
    As you can see, I am actually looking for a multilingual speaking house-mate who can play, read books, swim wth them and teach English (if possible german, russian) to my kids, sharing the house with all the respect. (Tidy up and clean her/his room/ and bathroom/ washing her clothes/ helping to serve the table and tidying up/ tidying up childrens bedroom and playing room with children / Animal care ( going out with dog and children)) My main purpose is doing all these things with children as much as that can be.
    I will be generally with you and kids to help and make the conversation clear.

    If you are interested please send a resume to me.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a two room that workawayers can stay in our house. This rooms will be determined according to the terms that is accomodated. If I have other quest that are staying during this period
    the room has a bed, a cubboard, and shared bathroom

    If ı haven't a quest staying in my home in that period

    The room has a bed, cubbooard, sofa and private bathroom

    All the rooms has free wifi, netflix account,

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Off Times: You can go various places in İstanbul.
    Sometimes ı can dropf off and pick up
    Sometimes you can visit places with us

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 382728869949