Help with gardening and daily life overlooking Byron Bay, NSW, Australia

  • Bisher 304 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 22 März 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a world expert on hemp (9 books + lots of companies) and have spent my life working in healing and wellness. You can learn all about that in our conversations. British born, been here in Oz for 23 years.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn about hemp - foods, growing, bioplastics and more.
    At the estate you will find a large array of 'tools' for you to enjoy including:
    Swimming Pool - heated
    Chickens
    Garden - veggies and hemp when in season
    Paiste Gongs
    Amethyst healing mat
    Games room - with darts and pool table
    Media room (when not being used)
    Sauna

    We can agree initially by email that you stay for a week and if you fit in by being pleasant, engaged and meaningfully contribute, then I may invite you to stay longer in person if that works for us both.

    No tobacco smokers. Sometimes we have air bnb guests stay here (you are NOT responsible for them at all! I am just letting you know, they stay here sometimes for short term accomodation only or as a private healing retreat - and you get to stay and help me out in the garden!!

    Mainly looking for people with experience upcoming a veggie garden, orchard and weeding + I love talking with people who have good digital marketing skills

    I usually go to sleep early, and wake early - following the sun. I ask for quiet time in the evening after 9pm. Though there are opportunities to go out if you need party/ night life!

    I value clear communication - so get in contact!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I live in a big luxury solar house on a hill overlooking Byron Bay - 7 minutes drive from Mullumbimby. Very close to Brunswick Heads, Goonengerry National Parks (amazing waterfall and walks) and of course Byron Bay. Nimbin is fun to visit also. Not far from Gold Coast (airport).

    I am looking for help - mainly gardening. Preferred is experience with planting veggies and general Australian landacre/ weeding.

    If you understanding digital marketing and or website making (particularly with Divi) then this is always great!

    We are a very quiet, and healthy house - and there is always space for your privacy.

    Different skills and experiences for different people!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your own private room and shared bathroom/ access to bath and sauna. Your room is within the (large) house, and pretty much sound proof.
    I have Starlink (Elon Musks) internet - so the best you can get in this area for those wanting to surf and watch videos - including access to a number of streaming services.
    We will eat from the garden when available (in season), and share meals whenever works for both of us (my schedule is varied)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is ideal for you to have your own transport here - but hitch hiking is very common and easy also. I can pick you up from Mullumbimby also if that helps!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Starlink satellite superfast internet is perfect for all your internet needs

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    have space for you to park your campervan/ motorhome if you like - though its cooler in the house in summer, and fireplace for winter

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Unlikely but possible - let me know what kind of pet

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    approx 20 hours per week or 3 hours per day, 5 days per week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 379232733581

Feedback (11)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)













Help with gardening and the property maintenance near Brisbane, Australia.
Experience local art and culture and help turn our home into a permaculture paradise in Golden Point, Australia