Help with childcare in a beautiful historic town my the sea in Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 15 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.10.2020

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Im a mother of a 7 year old girl and im looking for extra help for 4 weeks ,September 13- October 15, with possibility of more time if required. We have a small beautiful dog to keep you company also. My daughter is a very pleasant creative child, who for the most part is really easy and enjoyable to be around. She loves company and meeting new people and loves to play with her friends also. This really wouldnt be too stress full I promise you. I need extra help over the few weeks as her other caregiver will be away.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I live in a beautiful historic town my the sea in Ireland, and within walking distance of the town. The town is steeped in history and is within 30 mins of Cork City. There are many different facilities in the town for someone interested in history and also Irish culture with traditional music nights in the local pubs. Also my daughter is a Gaelic speaker and loves to teach people her native language. Her father is a traditional Irish boat builder and regularly takes groups to sea in these vessels providing boating skills in his native Gaelic Language. There would be opportunity to avail of this also.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Im looking for a female to look after my 7year old daughter, This would mainly be some afternoons/evenings, maximum two evenings when I work Wednesday and Thursdays, Also some weekend help may arise. It would involve keeping my daughter company , sometimes preparing a meal for her with some very light house work. Flexibility with time and dates is essential.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I live in a 4 bedroomed house. You would have your own bedroom with free Wifi access. I would either cook a meal or there would be food there for you to make your own. I have a keen interest in Fresh Local and organic produce which can be bought from local market and shops in the area. There is a TV room a kitchen and spare room downstairs. The house has three bathrooms and there are 4 bedrooms upstairs. Fully central heated. Gardens at from and rear of house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It is possible on your time off to get to the city with regular buses running every hour, or to visit Dublin also. There are beaches close by where you can swim, surf or sunbathe if the weather is good.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    max 7 hours 2-3 days


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 377667871682