Help in the garden of our new home in the village of Seborga, Italy

Country

Italien

Bisher 10 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.09.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, we are couple and we’ve moved recently in our new home in the village of Seborga.
    Christophe is french and he practices acupuncture, me, Silvia, am an artist.

    Our house is surrounded by greenery and has a great view to the italian and french riviera, it is located on a hill, 500 meters above sea level, and the garden is divided into several plains with dry stone walls (muri a secco) as is typical of the Ligurian landscape.

    We live in an extremely quiet place and our project is to find a simpler way of life, far from consumer society and close to the cycle of nature.
    We love art, letterature, good food and many, many other things.
    We want to be clear workers can stay maximum one week, we don’t accept children and thé workers must have their own cars or take the bus but there’re just 2 rides a day.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our house is 10 km far from the beach (Bordighera) and 20 km to the frontiere between Italie and French, this position can be a great opportunity to visit the french coast, as Nice and Montecarlo and many beautiful other beaches and villages in Italy and France.
    This part of the coast is extremely interesting and varied, it offers many trails in the hillside with a great eye-catcher to the sea, a lot of small medieval villages to discover, archeological places as the ancient Ventimiglia, Albenga, Imperia, Triora… The wonderful Valée des Merveilles, with its rock engravings is 1,30h far by car.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are looking for find people who can help us to work in the garden which is very big (for our arms!) and we also need help for house maintenance and repairs but we are specifically looking for someone who knows the drywall technique in the garden.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Französisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Christophe and me have studied at the Academy of Fine arts in Nice (Villa Arson), we speak english, spanish, french and italian and we love share knowledges.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a tiny house with kitchen and bath where we can accomodate two people.
    We offer three meals a day or the ingredients to prepare them.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Parking free

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 377251471927