Komm und hilf mit Garten-, Bau- und Instandhaltungsarbeiten in der Nähe von Lisburn, Nordirland

Country

Großbritannien

Bisher 44 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    27.08.2020

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    261

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Family home with dogs and horses, . Located near Belfast and Lisburn. Excellent location to discover Northern Ireland and experience life in the countryside. i have built a new bunglow 4 bedroom my mum has moved in with me i have four lovlely nephews that call they love the horses goats and chickens it's not a farm just some animals to keep us busy but lots Of tasks to do round it as it's only new i have to brothers to we all live with in five miles of each other my aunt and uncle live behind us

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Discover Northern Ireland , close to Belfast, Visit Giants Causeway and cultural sites. Hillsborough castle near to loughneagh to the downroyal race course is close to so is the old maze site where u can learn the history off it .as I live near Queens University and some of the great colleges in Northern Ireland it be nice to know and talk to somebody different from another country and my mother then I would be explaining a lot of stuff taking to them and take them on day trips if possible if they want to do this The mourn mountains . And the colleges round Belfast there is also a lot of other stuff that they can do the Marble Arch caves there is also Carrickfergus Castle and a great Castle up Antrim coast
    If they would like to learn I do bits of joinery electrical work building and plastering I also have also horses and goats and chickens if they want to learn a bit about them they can also visit our sports stadiums so they can and rugby stadium which we take a lot of pride in

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Some building help, Garden projects and fencing, gardening.some household chores if neaded painting what else neads done

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    King size Bedroom it is large room 5 meter by 4 meters there are three toilets in the house 2 showers and a bath yes meal will b provide

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Close to Belfast from where you can travel to all of the North. Public transport and day trips to Historic sites.🐎

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week





Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 376868924131