English language exchange with our family in Loire Valley, by the sea in Pornic, France

Country

Frankreich

Bisher 8 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.10.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    we are a Franco-Italian family living in France in the Loire Valley, by the sea in Pornic ... our family we have Antonio (Dad) who works regularly in Italy, he loves art, the history of art and geopolitics ;speake spanish And little bit or english .Melanie (Mom) works with children, she appreciate nature and the beach in all seasons she speake english and italian; we also have Titouan who is 8 years old, he goes to school, practices football and guitar he is independent and always leaves to go into nature and then ,there is also Jules who is 5 years old passionate about animals, he is sweet and happy, he also goes to school.they have been studying english for 3 years and we did a language study trip to scotland this year.

    We eat everything Less meat as possible and mostly organic , i m a good cooker I can teach you:)

    we are looking for a person girl or boy who loves children and who has a good contact. benevolence is a priority

    Pornic Is a small town located 45 minutes from Nantes, there are buses or trains to get there! the culture is very dynamic.
    Pornic is a tourist port with swimming pool, thalassotherapy, cinema, theaters,golf, sailing school...

    from our house we can easily get around by bike, the beach is 10 mins away and the city center too

    . We have a gastronomy turned towards the sea but we will not lack cheese bread and good wine.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Sprachpraxis

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    if you do not speak french, italian or spanish, that's okay ... we can help you learn french as well. we will take the time to advise you if you want to visit or even take lessons, we are committed to making you discover our beautiful part of France and introduce you to fishing!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We are mainly looking for the practice of English while playing with the children or for everyday activities, we ask for 4 hours a day from Wednesday to Sunday mainly at the end of the day .... you have Monday and Tuesday off. we are available for discussion if we need occasional time!
    The school Time is monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8h45/16h30.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanish: Fließend
    French: Fließend
    Italian: Fließend
    English: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have a double bed for you, you have your private bedroom, we share the bathroom, we live In a new house

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    you will have a comfortable bike at your disposal, we also have a long trail electric bike ...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 376828645842