Come and helps us in our cottage complex in Colon, Entre Rios, Argentina

Country

Argentinien

Bisher 103 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    05.12.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1004

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️ UPDATE: WE NEED PEOPLE NOW FOR PAINTING AND MAINTENANCE IN GENERAL*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️

    *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️ACTUALIZACION: NECESITAMOS VOLUNTARIOS AHORA PARA PINTAR Y MANTENIMIENTO EN GENERAL *️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️*️️️️️️️️

    Hola a todos!!!
    Somos un complejo de cabañas en Colon, Entre Rios. Estamos a 320 kilometros de Buenos Aires pero con buena conexion en bus entre ambas ciudades.
    La propiedad tiene 6 cabañas equipadas para 2 y 4 personas, un gran parque con muchos arboles y una pequeña huerta organica.
    Estamos a 40 kilometros del Parque Nacional El Palmar. La ciudad mas cercana esta a 2 kilometros con un gran Complejo Termal para visitar. Tambien estamos a 10 kilometros del pase fronterizo Colon-Paysandu (Uruguay).
    Colon es un lugar para relajarse y disfrutar de la naturaleza. Pueden visitar San Jose a 5 minutos en auto o bicicleta, la ciudad de Colon se encuentra a 15 minutos en auto. El complejo esta en el medio entre ambas ciudades en una zona mayormente rural. NO HAY TRANSPORTE PUBLICO CERCA DE LAS CABAÑAS

    ---------------------------------------- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -- -----------------------------------

    Hi all!!
    We are a complex of cottages in Colon, Entre Rios. We are 320 kilometers away from Buenos Aires but with good bus connections between both cities.
    The property has 6 cabins equipped for two or four people, a park area with many trees and a small organic garden.
    We are located 40 kilometers from El Palmar National Park. The nearest village is 2 km away which has a good thermal complex to visit. We are also 10 kilometers from the International Bridge linking Colon-Paysandu (Uruguay).
    Colon is a place to relax and enjoy nature. You can visit San Jose which is 5 minutes by car or bike or the city of Colon which is 15 minutes by car or bike. The complex is kind of in the middle of between both villages in mostly rural area. THERE´S NO PUBLIC TRANSPORT CLOSE TO THE COMPLEX.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We already did Workaway ourselves so we will be putting in practice what we learn and try to spread this kind of travelling.
    Also you can practice your Spanish!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Help with the maintenence of the cabins and pools such as painting and cleaning the pool.
    Help with the big organic garden. Water the plants, if you like gardening you can go crazy here!

    Ayudar con el mantenimiento de las cabañas y las piscinas.
    Ayudar con la huerta organica, regar las plantas.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Spanish and English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Si no hay huespedes pueden hospedarse en una de las cabañas con cocina incluida y baño privado.
    Almorzamos todos juntos pero la cena depende de ustedes ya que tenemos un niño pequeño.
    Comemos carne. Si te gusta cocinar, estas mas que bienvenido a hacerlo.


    If there aren´t guests you can stay in one of the cottages with kitchen and private bathroom.
    We will have lunch all together but dinner is up to you because we have a small child to take care of.
    We eat meat. If you like to cook, you are more than welcome to do so!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The area is really beautiful and green, in the complex there are 2 pools so in your free time you can use them.
    Sometimes we can take you to the National Park and to the thermal Complex.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)









Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 373398144649