Garten, Wandern, Yoga! Komm und sei Teil unserer Familie in Kriebstein, Deutschland

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 93 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    08.07.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    hey everyone,

    welcome to our little place nestled in the rolling hills of east germany.

    I could probably make it sound more exciting, but I want to keep it real: Unfortunately this is more of a moving out situation.
    Me, Julia and my Baby daughter Kali will be living this summer in our former family home to sort out, clean up and get it ready for sale.
    To make our time here worthwhile and fun, I am inviting friends, strangers and YOU- to create a little short-term community, where everyone is welcome to be their beautiful self and contribute in their very own, unique way.

    we are looking for some help around the gardens and with general maintenance, it is very open and flexible what our days could look like.
    So it could be that you might want to be cooking and doing household, or you want to work outside only, or spend time with Baby Kali. From cutting trees and bushes, planting, Wedding, harvesting, making the garden look nice, sorting "stuff", to vegetable gardening, preparing food or short term baby sitting - there is a big variety to choose from ;)

    Work for us means getting things done while taking care of ourselves - it is important to me that you feel happy, at home, and stay healthy.

    I always love to have some sort of community feeling - Sharing meals, talks, maybe music sessions, bonfire evenings, forest walks...
    The more people the better!
    I am quite into spiritual ideas, conscious consumption, sustainable living, being in relation with my surroundings - people, animals, plants.

    personally, I am trying again to practice yoga and meditation daily (Tricky with a small Baby) and would love to invite you to daily classes if you are interested.

    one of our neighbors is an artist originally from Italy, so there is also a little atelier and gallery to visit.


    .. can't wait to hear from you!


    *️️️️️️veggie/vegan friendly, everyone welcome*️️️️️️

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    come and join us living in a small village, we can cook together, go on walks and explore the nearby castle and countryside. - a slow, and simple life.

    I can show you how to eat a balanced vegan diet, we can discuss sustainable living ideas, talk about community styles, etc

    you can learn about gardening the natural way - no chemicals or fancy products, just the garden, the plants and you. simple. we have some flowers, herbs, veggies, fruit trees, berries, nuts.

    I offer daily yoga and meditation if you wish to join me. I took a teacher training in India and kept learning during my travels.
    Pregnancy and motherhood made me stop my normal practice in the last months, but I would love to get back on track!

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    we are flexible, let us know which kind of tasks you prefer, and we will adjust. in good weather we will always try to stay outside ☺️

    general maintenance - cutting bushes and trees back, trimming hedges, weeding beds

    Gardening - preparing beds, planting, harvesting

    YOUR TURN - BE CREATIVE you have an idea? there is always work to be done, but there will always be room to bring in personal ideas

    HOUSE general stuff like helping to move things, maybe some cleaning

    Baby sitting - Kali is Born September 2020 and very curious to get to know you and your Story 😉

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    I would Love to (Re)learn spanish and hebrew, can offer fluent English and German :)

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    we have a few rooms available, if you prefer you can have your own room, proper bed, in our family house. bathroom is shared. washing maschine etc available.

    there is also space to camp if you like. tent and other equipment also available to borrow.

    in terms of food: we can work it out as we go, I myself eat vegan only. I can provide for other preferences too - in a conscious way. sorry No conventionally farmed meat, but I suppose that is obvious..?
    It would be wonderful to cook together or take turns and share at least one main meal a day.
    The kitchen will always be yours though ;)

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    freetime activities.. walks and hikes in the area, bonfire, paddling and kayaking, visiting the castle, museum, climbing park in the trees, bowling, ...

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    There would be space to create an offfice like setting, there is reliable Internet Connection.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Ca. 3-4 hours a day, 4-5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 372289962519