Help with daily life and with babysitting in Berlin, Germany

Country

Deutschland

Bisher 58 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    19.06.2022

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    * CURRENTLY SEARCHING FOR AN AU-PAIR* (as soon as possible)

    We are:

    Vanessa (25) currently pausing University (International Ecosystem Management) for spending time with the kids. Usually I was DJing in Berlin, producing music, singing on the guitar and spending my time with reading about philosophy, buddhism, plants or dancing etc. I made a mindfulness teacher course with a focus on buddhism and now started to prepare pregnant women consciously for their birth (hypnobirthing)
    Now I have the wish for a woman supporting me with whom i can spend time together and dive deeper in some life topics :) Right now I am in full service for my little ones and longing for deeper exchange and an easy going time in summer.

    Lewe (23) currently working as a self-employed salesman for photovoltaic systems. He is a very handsome, easy going man who loves to create different projects out of wood. He grew up in a family with 5 siblings in a beautiful farmhouse- his parents working as wood and paint artists mostly and raised their child up in a very free spirit. He is working mostly and is not able to support me during the week unfortunately.

    Louis (1 year): is such a funny, free playing dude- he loves to do things alone, try out his body skill boundaries and loves to dance :-) And giving people a lot of kisses <3

    Leam (1 month) just born and mostly sleep or drink milk :P

    Mayla (5 years) is Lewes daugther and visiting us from time to time. She is a very awake, energetic and lovely being- always up to her next mind challenge.

    Momo (our cat) is mostly saying hello when shes hungry or wants to cuddle :) she loves little children and is a typical lovely family cat.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I can teach you in edible wildplants, healthy food making (raw kitchen, vegan) and a bit medicine plant knowledge. as well singing together songs on the guitar. We are living in north of Berlin- so there is the possibility to enjoy the city life, but at the same time we are living in a beautiful, witchy old farmers house and spending time in the biosphere reserve (Schorfheide) where our family lives directly at the sea and forest with ducks, dogs, chicken and cats :) The plan is to establish a food forest there, where helping hands are welcomed as well- there is enough space for several people to visit in wooden cabins. As well there is the possibility to use our canoes and the wooden and metal workshop for creative minds :)

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We searching a supportive family friend for our little ones :) We have 2 little boys: Louis (1 year) and Leam (1 month) since we want to spent some more time with music or reading or diving into culture or garden projects and longing for more exchange- we really in urge need in babysitting- so we are able to spent a more relaxed time. We thought first about to pay somebody to clean up or babysitting- but we would like to have someone who stay for some moths and really fitting into our lifestyle and appreciating eachother on a familiar level, with exchange, sitting on the fireplace together etc. :) Would be great to have somebody helping me with the dishes, cooking and laundry from time to time or just sitting the kids so i can easily solve that tasks :)

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend
    Italienisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    A wooden little cabin :) in the garden area of our house
    shared kitchen

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are always flexible and open for transparent communication to see what our currents wishes are :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 369921499229