Lebe in einem Strohballenhaus in Andalusien

  • Bisher 241 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 15 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a yoga teacher living with my 11 year old son and my 18 year old son who comes to visit sometimes on the weekends and is home in the summer. I live in a theater space in the countryside with a loft sleeping area for workawayers and workshop participant named . I am looking for people who appreciate their own space, we live in a separate apartment and you'll have a bed in the theater and communal kitchen and bathrooms, in return for light work hours as there is lots of land and creative projects possible. We are specifically looking for someone in March/April who wants to help with starting a garden.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am a yoga and dance teacher so those activities are readily available. We are a multicultural artistic family and we live close to the beach. This is a great opportunity if you appreciate having a big open theater space to play and create in as well.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    This is a new project for me, just moving in in March and the first project is to start a garden and promote the new activities and workshops in the theater on-line. We prefer you work only 3 hours per day each, and the volunteers can take care of their own meals in our shared kitchen. We are a 30 minute bike ride from the beach. We have two older bikes you can use. I also teach daily yoga classes and a weekly dance class in the area and workawayers are welcome to hop in the car come and join for the regular price or a trade.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    The finca has the owner´s house, who is not living there. Two apartments, one of which we live in, the other we rent out, and the theater space with a loft for 12 beds in a communal sleeping area. There is a shared kitchen, dining room, and bathrooms. The land is spacious and there is a basketball hoop and a ping-pong table which my son will join you to play on anytime.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    It would be helpful if you have your own car or are a bike rider.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    There is a big parking lot, but because the house is solar powered, we can not provide electricity to the campervan

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    3-4 hours a day with two days off /week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 369886574d4f

Feedback (5)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)