Share family life and help with remodeling and DIY projects in Panamá, Panama

Country

Panama

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    28.11.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2022 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello! we are a small family of 3, which consist of my 2 kids (aged 12 and 9) and me, we also enjoy the company of our furry friends a small poodle and two cats. Our home is oceanfront right in the city in a quite neighborhood.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Unterrichten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Our family comes from a multicultural background, we can share our culture with you, language exchange, show you our cuisine, etc.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need some help with remodeling and fixing my place, right now because of humidity many things are falling apart, like the kitchen cabinets, gypsum, etc. Some help will be greatly appreciated!
    Additional help with computer (social media, marketing, website developing) is very welcomed.
    My kids are most likely to be away or spend most of the time at their grandparents house, but if present, teaching them or talking to them about different educational subjects or traveling experiences would be very nice.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Chinese (Others): Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room in our home. We have a fulltime maid helping with household tasks, so you won't need to worry about it :)
    Gym and pool available for use in the building. Our home is oceanfront right in the city, in a quite neighborhood, close to bus stations, markets, restaurants, bars, park, and many other places. We are a non-smoking family, no drugs, and only drink alcohol in moderation.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Being in the city, there's short distance places that you can visit like the Old Town and the Canal. Mainly everything is easy to access from our place.
    I can recommend places not so touristic and if time and work allows it, I might be able to show some places.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 367595748913