Help me start my own orchard, we have also a lot of things to do in the garden and inside the house + artistic projects in Provincia de Buenos Aires, Spain

Country

Argentinien

Bisher 86 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    09.01.2022

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    1893

  • Abzeichen

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Pilar, an argentinian girl.
    I am 23 years old.
    I have a really big family who lived for a lot of years in a house situated 2km from the city of Chascomus. My house is located in the countryside, but as I wrote, is actually close from the city, and even we are just 120km far from the big city of Buenos Aires.
    While I was travelling for four years around the world, my family moved to the city center.
    I came back home a few weeks ago, and I am living in our old family house (in the countryside). Looking for a place to have my own space and times I came here to live alone, and it is a really big place to start to mantain by myself.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Sprachpraxis
    Kunstprojekte

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Relax place, very close form the small city of Chascomus. My house is a big place to have your own space to feel really comfortable. We are surrounded by nature!!! I speak spanish amd english! I hope to teach you a lot of things, and I am excited to learn things of your culture, and also from you.
    A good things to know, it's a place actually easy to get from/to Buenos Aires.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would love to start to do my own orchard, we have also a lot of things to do in the garden and inside the house. Animals who really needs someone to take care of them (dogs). We also have horses who already have people taking care of them. Three bigs swimming pools to mantain (and enjoy using it). And a high level and variety of plants and flowers to give them a lot of love!
    My point with it, besides the help that I need, it is that you have your time to enjoy my beautiful place and the city (we have a lovely lagoon), and also I would love to receive guests who can offer artist skills (musicians, drawers, writers, cook, yoga instructors or anything you think that fits in 'art category'.
    I am excited to hear about you!

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Big house countryside. We have five rooms (all of them with a beutifull nature view). Three bathrooms. Big kitchen. Living room and next to it, another space to enjoy a pool play.
    Behind the house you can find a big place to enjoy a barbaque, with spaces inside or outside.
    And finally a soccer field!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I am actually a beginner with this project, but I used to do it a lot while I was travelling. I know that it means! I am a flexible person and sociable! We use to be more people here between my friends, family and boyfriend :)

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 361561246571