Come and be a part of our family in the beautiful countryside town of Vissefjärda, Sweden

Country

Schweden

Bisher 195 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    23  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    24.11.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    97.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hey, Tobias (45) and Amelie (14) are we, a father and daughter living in the beautiful Swedish countryside town of Vissefjärda.

    We always like to have guests and visitors around, and we could use some help around the house and garden, so we thought it would be fun to sign up on workaway. I, Tobias, am a pretty outgoing and extroverted guy who likes to talk to and learn from people of different backgrounds. I'm looking for people who are also extroverted and social, who are interested in interacting with me and my daughter, going to different events and activities together, etc. But I'm really not so inspired when it comes to the garden... it would be great to have people take some initiative in the garden and help me get started with vegetable beds, planting flowers, etc. We would also like to have more English spoken in the house so that my daughter can improve her English.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I would like to show travellers around this part of Småland, for example I think it would be fun to take workawayers to Kalmar, Öland, Karlskrona, etc. I want my workawayers to have a good time! That's what its mostly about for me, just hanging out and getting to know people from different backgrounds and sharing Swedish culture, events, cities, nature, etc. I like to play golf, and Amelie likes to go horseback riding, so that's something else workawayers could do as well. Here in Vissefjärda there are some beautiful lakes and forests, a pizzeria and chocolate shop/café, and a gym, and you would be welcome to borrow some bikes and go exploring, go fishing, etc.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Tasks include cooking and grocery shopping (we live quite close to a grocery store), general help in the kitchen and in the household, and especially fixing up the garden.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Swedish: Fließend
    Deutsch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Workawayers get their own room with a bunk bed and a private toilet. Otherwise we share common spaces in the house like the kitchen, dining room, and bathroom (with shower). I live pretty centrally in the town of Vissefjärda, very close to a lake with some nice walking paths. My house is about 120 m2 and the garden is about 800 m2. We will eat our meals together and share cooking and cleaning chores. Sometimes I'm away working for a whole day, so then you'll be on your own.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)















Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 359754153693