aktualisiert  

Help with the house and garden in the Portimão countryside, Portugal

  • Bisher 531 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 19 Mai 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a couple (Arlindo and Natália) we are about 60 years old. We work in the field of fine arts (sculpture and painting).
    We live in Algarve, the municipality of Portimão, in the countryside, where we have our house with a large garden, swimming pool, BBQ. we can receive a person, we prefer medium ages women but we do not exclude young people or more adults, responsible, in some cases we can receive a couple.
    We enjoy silence, gardening reading, classical music, (we have some instrument).
    some Home rules: we want harmony, well being, collaboration and obviously respect and education. the daily tasks of the house are always shared by the volunteers.
    the table, the meals are shared by the hosts, as well as cleaning and crockery it's the volunteer's work,
    from time to time you will be asked to cook a communal meal that represents your country or origins
    the daily hygiene of the space is required of the .
    Visitors or guests of volunteers are not allowed.


    if you fit in these items, make your proposal we will apreciate it.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Sprachpraxis
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Learn Portuguese,talk abauth artes, travels, music, etc.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    1- Help in the garden of the house
    2- Help in the general maintenance and cleaning the house.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Portugiesisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    One bedroom and private toilet,
    With private entrance.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    At leisure, you can enjoy our house, the garden, the swimming pool.
    It is a historic area, has restaurants and mini market at 300m from the house. It has excellent beaches at 10 km .... Praia da Rocha, Alvor, Lagos Carvoeiro, Silves a beautiful historical town ... We have near sea and air sports.
    We have the Serra de Monchique with its traditional mountain cuisine.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 356458526339

Feedback (11)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.8)

Kommunikation: (5.0)
















Garden and property maintenance, small veggie patch, chickens and dogs by the Serra d'Aire National Park, Portugal
Help bring my vision to life and nourish this place for healing located in the hills of Tràs os montes, Portugal