Come and experience family life in beautiful West Cork, Ireland

Country

Irland

Bisher 29 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    15.01.2022

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a dentist & my husband is my business manager
    We have 3 children; 2 girls & 1 boy
    Erica is 5 and goes to primary school
    Isobel is 3 and goes to Montessori school
    Eoin is 2

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    West Cork is a very diverse area full of natural beauty, it has an active arts & music scene.
    There is a lot of history attached to the area so lots of attractions to visit including those on nearby islands
    There is a local market every week where people from all areas meet up and enjoy good food and chat
    We live across the road from the ocean so there are daily opportunities for swimming etc
    There are several hiking trails in the area with wonderful views & wildlife
    We live on the main bus route from cork city so all major towns & cities are accessible

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Collecting kids from school & montessori
    Supervising kids at play
    Helping kids at mealtime
    General tidying up after the kids & light cleaning of the general family space

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We live in a new, modern home-only 1 year old. You will stay in a private large bedroom in a kingsize bed with main bathroom just across the hallway

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    There is a wide range of activities do do in your free time such as swimming, kayaking & paddle boarding in the ocean, indoor swimming pools, cinema, pubs, hiking trails, cycling, sailing, yoga etc etc
    We are on the main bus route between west cork & cork city so you can access many places easily
    There are so many tourist attractions to in west cork & kerry
    My husband & I run our own business so we are busy during the week & we like to relax at weekends and go out to dinner or meet friends once per week

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 349672577212