Looking for some help with childcare/cleaning on the coast in Annestown co.waterford, Ireland.

Country

Irland

Bisher 42 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.11.2017

  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Myself and my 4 1/2 year old son live in two beautiful cottages that share a kitchen, in Annestown co.waterford. We are right on the coast, a 1min walk! The beach we live near is so beautiful and we are near ruins of an ancient castle and also lots of nice walking trails. Ten minute drive from seaside town Tramore and 25 minute drive from Waterford city.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for someone or another single parent with a child, to come and stay with us for a few weeks or months (negotiable) in return for some babysitting: just maybe 10 hours a week, sometimes this will probably be less, and maybe a couple of nights (not every week but maybe every other week or so) I'm a musician so often I have to travel for gigs, and I'm looking for someone who would be ok minding my son overnight occasionally. Also help with some light cleaning. Someone who has their own car or can drive would be preferable but if not I will be driving in every day to local seaside town Tramore so it's not a necessity. We have a big garden and a lot of space, and it really is a beautiful place!
    I can provide a simple breakfast but you'll have to arrange your other meals. I can drive you into supermarket at certain times

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    English

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    There is a double bedroom en-suite available in a modernised cottage. You will share a kitchen with us but there is plenty of space in the house.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Unfortunately local transport isn't great but everyday I will be driving in and out to Tramore to drop my son into school, and I can give lifts into waterford when possible. It's possible to rent bikes in Tramore so would suit someone who likes to cycle!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    2-4 hours a day.. But very flexible

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 346999592319