Creative, vaccinated people welcome for art, painting, sculpting etc and general help in Mazatlan, Mexico

Country

Mexiko

Bisher 302 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    11  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.01.2022

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hola- My name is Jason I am originally from Venice, CA but now spend most of my time in Mazatlan, Mexico. I own a home steps from the beach in a private gated community, we have a pool and the place is really chill. The house is 2 stories 4 bedroom 4 bath and very secure. Has plenty of space and privacy. In Maz I am a surf-fishing guide, and up north I do real estate and law. I am an extension of Venice, all about the eclectic, the creative and spirituality. (not religion) Eating healthy, exercise and conservation. 420 friendly. I have many friends here who share these attributes and we gather often.

    Guests will be provided to show proof of COVID-19 vaccination. Without exception.

    The goal is to have artistic creative people come and, over time, paint the entire outside of my house. (Some inside too)

    8/17/21
    I am looking for help to improve my fishing web site and want to launch a fishing channel on Youtube. People with expertise in these areas please reach out to me. Thanks.

    Please be vaccinated against COVID-19.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I am completely bi-lingual and they would learn Spanish. I have been coming to Mazatlan for over 30 years and can introduce them to any and all attractive aspects of this town. I am one of the top anglers here and will teach anyone who wants to learn how to fish not only here but in any ocean. I spend copious amounts of time in the surf and can teach anyone how to handle themselves safely either body surfing or boogie boarding. I used to be a pro-beach volleyball player and can teach anyone to play. I've traveled all over Mexico and can provide information about anywhere in this beautiful country. I'm a runner, so if anyone wanted to come and use their time here to get in better shape, I can help. I am networked in Venice with a number of musicians and producers if anyone is seeking to further their musical career.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I would like to have artists who could paint some cool murals inside and out and who could also help me with selecting colors for the inside paint. Also looking for someone who could do some funky mosaic tile work. There is some space that I would like to turn into a vegetable and fruit producing garden. Need help making a smoker and BBQ in the back yard area. General help around the house; cooking, cleaning and so on. Hoping to find some easy-going down to earth people who could share in my vision for the energy I am going to create in and outside my home.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Visitors would have their own room, one of which has their own private bath. The other has a terrace with a balcony that has an ocean view. WiFi. Full kitchen. Boogie boards. Fishing gear. There is another room that is completely separate from the house that has it's own bathroom as well, though it is a bit small.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Surfing, fishing, site-seeing. There is a bus that runs by right in front of the complex. Plenty of taxis and pulmonias (golf carts for public transportation) This is my introduction to this service. My friend Salem, owner of a local hostile in town called Funky Monkey told me about this web site and I have met many cool people from all over the world, thank you. :)
    Hike the lighthouse. Walk the malecon in the evenings. Zip lining. Sail to Dear Island.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (5.0)

Kommunikation: (5.0)










Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 343929343823