Join our family for a cultural exchange in Bratislava, Slovakia

Country

Slowakei (Slowakische Republik)

new host  

Bisher 9 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    noch nicht bewertet
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.01.2022

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 4 Tage

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi :)
    I am happily divorced with two girls, 3 and 5 yo, we are living in 3 badroom apartman, girls are going to kindergarten and they are loving I think everything, everyone, usually already sleeping at seven pm.
    But still it is sometimes too much for one adult to arrange.
    I would love to have someone to join us as a real friend and help. It would be lifemeaning. We can share what we have and teach each other beside free time for all of us. What is now bearly possible for me.

    Hope to find here someone who search for journey we can offer and we all will feel at right place in this chapter.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kids teach us so much about ourselves, about what we forget about life in general. Also you have free time to find what else will inspire you by the time here I will be supporting and maybe we find together something spiritual like joga or creativ as art or drama class or maybe little business we can join together. We can speak about your dreams and do little steps to make them true or talk about blocks or something what makes you scared like we all have and make something to grow over them.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Just be here and care for thinks around you. Sometimes do shopping, sometime look after kids or switch me in cooking or doing loundry. But mostly be kind and watch after your own battery to be charged first because I know how important it is when you want to be giving.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We have three rooms and kitchen, located near natur, in quiet part of town with parks and buildings, shops and everything, 30 minutes from city center.
    And we are cooking dayly.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 339417142546