Help out on a rural property in southern central Queensland.

Country

Australien

Bisher 32 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    45
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    25.10.2019

 
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi, How would you like to NOT have to spend money while having fun?
    We are a middle aged couple with young minds. Our property is in southern central Queensland. Only 3 1/2 hours from Toowoomba. We run cattle and horses and breed working dogs. Ideally, if you are good with horses we would like someone to handle our foals, but if your not, don't worry, we would like a hand with general water checking and cleaning of troughs, care of our dogs, general around farm and shed work. We have a cottage for you to live it and we provide all food along with a couple of drinks each evening. 4 - 5 hours per day for 2 weeks to a month is what we require. This will not be hard work. We have had plenty of backpackers with several still writing and ringing us. We are very easy and fair to get along with, provided you are honest, caring, considerate and willing to learn. We believe in a safe working environment and your enjoyment with traveling while experiencing rural life. We too have children, so we would only like you to be treated as we would like our own treated. We can give you many experiences for you to remember rural Australia including feral pig catching with our children.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    as above

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    cottage

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 to 5 hours


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 337545832424