Job im Nationalpark in Andalusien

Country

Spanien

Bisher 226 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    16  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    23.01.2021

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi I'm Soma, a writer, painter and mountaineer from England I live with my 11 year old daughter in the centre of a lively Andalucían town, right on the doorstep of the Sierra de Cazorla national park, a spectacular landscape of 2000 metre peaks.
    I've just bought a big, old house right next door to my big, old house. We need some help to get it fixed up for family and friends to stay in. We hope that you'll come back and visit as friends- after your workaway experience.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Sprachpraxis
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet
    Unterrichten

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    I've travelled a lot and had some amazing cultural experiences. I still plan to travel and experience new cultures, as well as host. I'd like our new house to be a global community, where visitors can come and go, and always feel at home. My daughter is half Spanish, so we're firmly routed in own town. Cazorla is a total immersion in Andalusian culture, ideal for language exchanges or practise or just soaking it all up...

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The bulk of the work is cleaning, painting and sanding. But if you like to cook, that would be a welcome contribution. If you can help my daughter with the Spanish school syllabus, the piano or French- or even teach me a tune on the guitar- that'd be fantastic.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You would live right next door to us- in the house that you're working on. You'd have your own kitchen and bathroom, a bedroom with a balcony, and be totally independent.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are a minutes walk from the main plazas, and fifteen minutes walk from the foot of a mountain. There's always something going on in town and mountains pools to cool off in.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs welcome=)

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4 hours 5 days a week

Dies sind zusätzliche optionale Bewertungen, wenn Mitglieder Feedback hinterlassen. Es wird die im Schnitt hinterlassene Bewertung für jede Option angezeigt.

Korrekte Angaben im Profil: (5.0)

Kultureller Austausch: (4.7)

Kommunikation: (4.7)












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 337292517697