Come help out in our family and with our new farm, in a spectacular place without noise and lots of nature, Jaen, Spain

Country

Spanien

Bisher 304 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    20  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.08.2019

  • facebook friends

    Freunde bei facebook

    314

  • Abzeichen

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
  2019 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  Keine Vorgaben

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of five, who live in Jaen. I live in the house on my own and the rest of the family lives next door (my mom, father, sister and brother). We love nature and the quiet life , we have a project to cultivate a farm of 2 ha of stevia this will be the 1st year , never before we have devoted to agriculture, but now I think we can fulfill our dream. We now live in a spectacular place without noise and with a lot of nature , where you can spot all kinds of wildlife. The area where we live is mountainous with abundant water and the landscapes of the southern highlands of Jaén. It can be found countless Neolithic rock art as dolmens and period paintings , you can also practice all kinds of mountain sports such as climbing, hiking etc. It is a little-known area of Andalusia but very charming.

    somos una familia que vivimos en Jaén Andalucía, la familia consta de 5 miembros, amamos la naturaleza y la vida tranquila, tenemos un proyecto de cultivar una finca de 2 ha de stevia este seria el 1º año, nunca antes nos hemos dedicado a la agricultura pero ahora creo que podemos cumplir nuestro sueño, ahora vivimos en un sitio espectacular sin ruidos y con mucha naturaleza, donde se pueden avistar todo tipo de animales silvestres, la zona donde residimos es de montaña donde abunda el agua y los paisajes de la sierra sur de jaén, en ella se pueden encontrar infinidad de arte rupestre del periodo neolítico como dolmenes y pinturas , también se puede practicar todo tipo de deportes de montaña como escalada, senderismo etc, es una zona poco conocida de Andalucía pero con mucho encanto.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Language practice

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The volunteer would help with selecting seeds, planting stevia in the field, cutting etc. Sometimes could help with main maintaince and serious language practice.

    El voluntario puede ayudar con las tareas domesticas y en el campo seleccionando semillas, preparando esquejes etc y también seria de agrado la practica del idiomas.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    Español , algo de ingles

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Our family lives in two houses, therefore it´s not crowded. The volunteer accommodation is a single room with a lot of free space, the house has wifi , pool, barbecue , air conditioning, heating , fireplace. Also all the meals and drinks are included.

    El alojamiento del voluntario es una habitación individual , la casa dispone de wifi , piscina , barbacoa, aire acondicionado, calefacción, chimenea.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The town is just 7 minutes drive , every two hours a bus pass that leaves you in the city center , 45 minutes and one hour this Granada Cordoba, the coast is 1h and 30m, the city of Jaen it is a quiet town where you can find all kinds of restaurants and bars where tapas.

    La ciudad se encuentra a solo 7 minutos en coche, cada dos horas pasa un autobús urbano que te deja en el centro de la ciudad , a 45 minutos esta Granada y a una hora córdoba, la costa se encuentra 1h y 30m , la ciudad de jaén es una ciudad tranquila donde puedes encontrar todo tipo de restaurantes y bares donde tomar tapas ,

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

The Boss
kitchen
bedroom
bathroom
living room
The field
The field
My first workawayers
Organic food for the meal.












Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 337119968156