Come and enjoy our Country Cottage in Robertson NSW, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 84 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    29.10.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 3 Tage

 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  1 Woche oder weniger

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hi Everyone

    I am a single mum with my 12 year old son. We live at Robertson NSW. A lovely country town in the Southern Highlands (1.5 hrs south from Sydney) with antique shops, cafes, restaurants & many waterfalls within 10 minutes of our home.

    We have a little cottage and welcome help renovating the barn out the back. Also a bit of lawn mowing, cleaning, packing/unpacking boxes. Gardening & entertaining my son by bike riding (we have 4 bikes) playing ball games etc.

    Come for waterfall walks and swims. Come to the beach and boogie board, come camping, there’s so much to do or do nothing with your free time. Whatever you like😇

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We live within 25 minutes of the beach & only 10 minutes from some of the nicest waterfalls you will ever see. We also have our own secret water falls and swimming holes too. It’s such a great area. We also go canoeing & mud crabbing over the summer months plus a bit of fishing. So fun & we love sharing these experiences with others too. We both spend a lot of time outdoors and are very happy to take you along with us too.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I need someone to help out with renovating work. It’s not full on but rather bits and pieces. Some house painting, a bit of cleaning, organising the garage, collecting fire wood in the forest (it’s fun!) & cutting it up at home. Some ball games with my son outdoors and organising and sorting through boxes of stuff. I also ask that people eat what we eat. Its usually pretty healthy and we do eat meat though a lot of our meals are vegetarian. I’m not a bad cook I’ve been told! You can cook too.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend
    German: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Your own caravan, sparkling clean, nestled in the trees. Use of house shower & toilet, tv, Stan & Netflix etc. Push bikes to get around on or come on an adventure with us!! We live the outdoors.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Waterfalls, the beach, camping, canoeing, biking... we’ve got the lot where we live & you get your own sweet caravan all to yourselves.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Any size is fine

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 332915239745