1 / 5

Live in a beautiful 250 year old farmhouse and help us around the house in Freiburg, Germany

  • Bisher 419 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 4 Juni 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 2 Wochen

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for a workawayer to help our 89 year old aunt. She lives in a beautiful 250 year old farmhouse in the Blackforest just 7 km from the center of Freiburg .
    She is physically handicapped but she is still very active and open minded and has lodged students from abroad for many years . She would like to get some assistance for housework, gardening, cooking and in summer maintenance on the farm. The area is great for all outdoor activities and Freiburg is a very attractive university town. We ( a German/French family are living next to the farmhouse of our aunt and would like to welcome a reliable and friendly workawayer for a couple of weeks or longer. Freiburg offers many language courses in case you want to improve your German and the old lady is a good language teacher.
    For December ( approx. 20.12 until approx.15.01.18). we offer a place to a female workawayer to be company for the old lady and some help in the house.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Seniorenbetreuung
    Gartenarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    language practise in German and French, lively university city , hiking and sightseeing, nture exprience in a beautiful surrounding

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Housework,, shopping, ironing, garden tasks, feeding of animals (chicken,sheep). Availability of 5 hours per day.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Polnisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Very simple small room in the farmhouse, shared shower and toilet ,separate entrance . Use of bicycle.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We would appreciate someone with some experience in housework and who likes to be with elderly people.
    We like to meet people from different countries as we have travelled a lot. We can take you to places of interest in the area and visit the Alsace region. We live only about 50 km from the French and the Swiss border and spend our free time with hiking, biking and farm work.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    5 h, 5 days/week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 328337216687

Feedback (6)



Weitere Bilder

Feedback