Welcoming those with open mind, love nature, free education, planting and more in Józefów, Poland

  • Bisher 384 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 2 Juli 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche



  • Beschreibung


    Hi everyone!
    Welcome to Narnia, beautiful artistic place surrounded by nature and wild river.
    We are a small community of artists, eco people, natural healers. Living together as a family, mantaining non-profit organization with a mission of sharing natural way of living, connection back to nature and finding back balance within ourselves, other people and mother earth. We believe human is creative creature so through art and music we do create diffrence in us and around us.
    We are all vegetarians/ vegans, open, smiling family, mother earth and nature lovers, running a big, stone-wooden beautiful old artistic house, with a wild great garden. We organizing here daily and weekend events: art / eco / shamanic workshops, yoga, music, meetings, circles for adults and for kids. We also have ceramic workshops space here.
    House and garden needs a lot of repairs and maintainance.
    In the summer time there are also 2-3 people living with us as volounteers. We also have animals: 3 cats and a dog.
    We live in a village outside Warsaw, capital of Poland. Our house is beautifully surrounded by forrest, lake, river Vistula with many birds, wild animals and beautiful nature just outside the house. To the city center is about 30-40 min by bus or train so its easy for you to get some city life too and explore the polish capital.
    We are inviting everybody who has open mind, love eco lifestyle, planting, gardening, herbs, permaculture, yoga, meditation, shamanism, creativity, music, art, open education, spirituality.
    Our house is open house, usually full of quests, organizing fire circle with music regularly.
    Proffesionally Im web user experience creative designer - ux&web design and all other internet stuff, graphics, video, photo, music etc. We have so many great creative ideas just need some help to make them real :)
    We love to travel as well around the world.
    We are inviting you to stay with us and help!
    Currently we are looking mostly for man jobs like: fixing the house, painting some wood job constructing some furniture for house or stuff in the garden, gardening, planting, also teaching kids english. general help with house is needed. We also apreciate if you are vegetarian cooker!
    We offer you sleeping in a big attic, with basic equipment, food with us or free kitchen to cook for yourself if you prefer, nice atmosfere, inspiration and good vibes! We are all vegetarians and we dont cook meet in a house.

    Have a great day! Bless you

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    UNO-Ziele für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die dieser Gastgeber verfolgt

    Keine Armut
    Kein Hunger
    Gesundheit und Wohlergehen
    Hochwertige Bildung
    Sauberes Wasser und Sanitärversorgung
    Bezahlbare und saubere Energie
    Menschenwürdige Arbeit und Wirtschaftswachstum
    Industrie, Innovation und Infrastruktur
    Weniger Ungleichheiten
    Nachhaltige Städte und Gemeinden
    Nachhaltige Konsum- und Produktionsmuster sicherstellen
    Maßnahmen zum Klimaschutz
    Leben unter Wasser
    Leben an Land
    Frieden, Gerechtigkeit und starke Institutionen
    Partnerschaften zur Erreichung der Ziele
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    We can exchange our knowlegde about polish culture, cooking nice vegetarian meals, making eco project, music and art. We are lovers of native american culture and shamanism. We love to have spiritual talks and exchange. We are spiritual light workers and artists. We can make outside fire everynight in our garden. We are nature, mother earth lovers enjoying walks, herbs and be close to nature.
    In spring and summer there is a lot of events going on in the house: art, music, festiwals, for women, concert, shamanic and self growth workshops. You are welcome to join.

  • Arbeit


    We need help mostly with house fixing, constructing wood furniture and repair garden stuff, gardenig and planting, renovating rooms in the house, cleaning and general maintenance.
    Cooking vegetarian food, helping to manage events going on in the house.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Englisch: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Französisch: Fließend
    Polnisch: Fließend

  • Unterkunft


    For now we offering common space on the attic.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    In your free time you can enjoy beautiful nature around the house by foot or bikes we have, or you can go to the center of Warsaw and explore the city which is only 40 min away by bus or train.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    we have very stron and good internet connection.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 327588727222

Feedback (3)

Weitere Bilder


Open-minded, easy-going family of seven in the suburbs of Warsaw, Poland
Join us in the countryside for cooking and culture in Kraków, Poland