Exchange culture and languages whilst enjoying home-cooked traditional Iranian food in Teheran

Country

Iran

Bisher 17 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    16.01.2020

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    My name is Mansoure. My husband's name is Mohsen. Me and my husband live together in a new, nice, cozy apartment in the north of Tehran, where we cordially invite you to come to our apartment when you come to Iran. We actually live near the tourist attractions of the popular and historic city of Tehran.
    My husband is an IT engineer. I study PhD at the Azad University in Didactics of German Languages. I work as a German teacher at an institute and also teach online (M-learning).
    I would like to meet the German-speaking people to improve my German.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Unterrichten

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My husband and I are hospitable. We do our best to make you enjoy your stay in Iran. We want you to have a good memory of Iran.
    We would like to introduce you to traditional food (Persian cuisine).
    Iran is the land of tastes. Famous and traditional Iranian dishes include Chelo Kebab Koobideh, Chelo Joojeh Kebab, Khoresh Qorme Sabzi, Khoresh Gheime and Bademjan, Abgoosht (Dizi), Kashke Bademjan, Mirzaqasemi, Khoresh Fesenjan, Chelo Morgh, Baqali Polo, etc ...
    we intend to introduce you to the Iranian culture.
    We can teach you Persian if you want it.
    We can introduce you to the historical sights of Teheran.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I intend to teach at the university in the future. I want to speak German very fluently. My grammatic and writing are very good, and since there is no way and opportunity to speak German in Iran, my ability to speak and listen are weak and I cannot speak fluent German.
    I have to speak fluent German for my future career.
    I just want to have the opportunity to talk to you every day about everyday issues and you correct my shortcomings and mistakes

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    Persian (Farsi): Fließend
    English: Grundkenntnisse
    Turkish: Grundkenntnisse

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    We provide private room with Wifi.
    We also provide very clean blankets, mattress, pillows that you can traditionally sleep on the floor.
    Bathroom shared (family).
    We want to serve with good, delicious and Persian food ,such as Chelo Kabab Koobideh, Cholo Joojeh Kebab, Khoresht Qorme Sabzi, Khoresh Gheime and Bademyan, Abgoosht (Dizi), Kashke Bademyan, Mirzaqasemi, Khoresh Fesenjan,…
    Your comfort is our main goal.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    My husband and I live in a new, nice, cozy apartment just north of Tehran (5 min walk for bus, 8 min with car for metro station and 1 min walk for supermarket) and close to the tourist attractions and attractions of the populated and historic city of Tehran.
    For example: Tajrish Bazaar (Here you can shop, relax, have a coffee and enjoy the weather and mountain views in the afternoons), Darband mount (A wonderful place with a very good cuisine), Emamzadeh Saleh, Darakeh mount, Darabad mount , Tochal Mount, Sadabaad Palace, Niavaran Palace Complex, Darabad Museum, Jamshidieh Stone Garden, Niavaran Park, Qeytariyeh Park, Fasham and Lavasan road and so on.
    My husband and I can offer almost everything you need in Iran at a good price. For example:
    -A tour in Tehran or throughout Iran
    Rent a car (there is a good selection of cars)
    -Reserve accommodation in other cities, for example, Yazd, Isfahan, Kerman, Tabriz ...
    If we have time, we can assist you with buying or shopping, traveling to other cities, visiting attractions.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 327184769184