Come and be a part of our family and experience what our beautiful country and culture has to offer in Warana, Australia

Country

Australien

Bisher 3 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

    40
  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    17.11.2020

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 5 Tage

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Attention Workawayers! Does this sound like you?


    Consistent
    Thoughtful
    Self motivated
    Sensitive
    Excellent work ethic (even when no one's looking)
    Looking for ways to help and support your host
    Solution driven
    Proud of their home making abilities
    Respect and admire parents working for their child’s future
    Carer mindset
    Unselfish
    Truly kind
    Understanding

    You will be helping with housekeeping duties and mothers' helper tasks.

    I expect you to have experience with children and welcome an female into my home who appreciates the work ethic of a single parent!

    You will have free time to see the Sunshine Coast outside the home, while still having all your living expenses covered by me.

    Please do not apply unless you are capable of helping maintain a beautiful 4 bedroom home to an organised & tidy standard.

    My little girl Tahlia is 6 years old and is a delight to spend time with.
    She is home 2 weeks out of every 4.

    If interested, please send an email with your resume and mobile number.

    Please send dates of your preferred stay in your email, and a little bit about you, and where you currently live or are staying.

    Chat to you soon! Serena x

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You are provided a household manual, and I supply your daily list and communicate our schedule and our family needs to you each day. You will assist with our weekly grocery shop and help me choose foods you enjoy, as well as try our family meals. This is all part of our cultural exchange.

    We will also schedule regular time for you to travel and experience what our beautiful country and culture has to offer. We are in the unique position that we are close to the beach and also to the mountains and also close to the main city of Brisbane and the Gold Coast. We will arrange regular trips to these places for you to get to see and experience more of our country and its people. I also run regular retreats and workshops which you would be welcome to attend to get to experience more of our local community and the people.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I'm looking for someone who is willing to help consistently and patiently when required, someone clean, tidy and proactive, and willing to use a lot of initiative.
    You are encouraged to cook for the family if you enjoy it.

  • Languages

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    English: Fließend

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will be living with a family in the Sunshine Coast with your own furnished bedroom with seperate ensuite, internet and 3 meals per day. Public transport is available.

    Living in Sunshine Coast and close to the beaches and the mountains, there are many opportunities for day trips everywhere on the Sunshine Coast or even Brisbane or the Gold Coast.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    I promise a rich and interesting cultural exchange!

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 299963613783